Tri-Star Reglazing Corp's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Woodside, NY

About this business

Contractors

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp will make your bathroom look like NEW! We are Fully Insured. All work is under warranty. Within a few short hours, your tub will have a shiny new, factory-made finish. Let Tri-Star Reglazing save you thousands of dollars for a refinished bathroom. Reglazing is an economical efficient way to renew a bathtub and its surround. We specialize in: Bathtubs, Sinks, Showers, Tiles, Jacuzzis, Fiberglass, Enclosures, and Refinishing. We welcome all Residential, Commercial, and Hotel Accounts In the Tri-State Ar... read more

Location details

4108 71st St, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0123 reviews
Select a rating
Gail F.'s profile image
a year ago

Tub looks amazing - very efficient, professional service. Definitely recommend.  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Ervin C.'s profile image
a year ago

I had my bath tub reglazed less than a month ago with great satisfaction. First of all, I must congratulate their customer service personnel for their wonderful way of making connection with their prospective client. I have found them to be courteous,warm, friendly and professional.Tri-Star Reglazing did a wonderful job on reglazing my bath tub; I highly recommend this company to anyone who sought their service.The Technician was polite and understanding.He arrived on time and did a clean excellent job,and the finished job w... read more

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

UN's profile image
a year ago

Amazing Service from the booking till execution. Fabian the technician was on time, cheerful and did a good job. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Marina G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice job. Very responsive customer service. No hassle in any step and bathtub looks amazing. Very recommend this company!!!! Thank all of you!!!! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

thehunt85's profile image
a year ago

On time , neat, fast and the pricing is reasonable ! Would definitely recommend these guys. Great customer service too. My tub looks brand new !! Thank you for the super job  

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Marie F.'s profile image
a year ago

From start to finish, Tri-Star made it so easy for us to reglaze our kitchen sink, bathroom sink, and bath tub. Sofia was always so kind when we communicated, helping me figure out which color to get and how much everything would come out to be. She was always patient, even when I called a few time to change our appointment date. Fabian did an amazing job! He showed up on time and always had a positive attitude. We had recently gotten renovations done in our kitchen and bathroom and he did a wonderful job careful wrapping ... read more

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

B V.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was really happy with the work. Sophia made it very easy to schedule an appointment, and Fabian did excellent work on the tub, which was in much need of a refinish and now looks brand new. Very much appreciated the work and its quality - Ben 

Business response:

Hey Ben, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5 Star review! We're so glad you're happy with the work we did! All the best to you!  

Paul P.'s profile image
2 years ago

They did a great job. On time and professional. Highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Paul, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Den M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and punctual. Arrived in time, performed excellent work. Will recommend.  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Frequently asked questions about Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

How is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp rated?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp has a 5 star rating with 123 reviews. 

When is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp open?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.