Tri-Star Reglazing Corp's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Woodside, NY

About this business

Contractors

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp will make your bathroom look like NEW! We are Fully Insured. All work is under warranty. Within a few short hours, your tub will have a shiny new, factory-made finish. Let Tri-Star Reglazing save you thousands of dollars for a refinished bathroom. Reglazing is an economical efficient way to renew a bathtub and its surround. We specialize in: Bathtubs, Sinks, Showers, Tiles, Jacuzzis, Fiberglass, Enclosures, and Refinishing. We welcome all Residential, Commercial, and Hotel Accounts In the Tri-State Ar... read more

Location details

4108 71st St, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0123 reviews
Select a rating
melissa c.'s profile image
melissa c. 
3 weeks ago

Tri-Star Glazing did an amazing job reglazing a tub for one of our Clients. They are very professional. Lorena was so helpful with getting me a quote and scheduling the work. She is so polite and responds quick, which is very much appreciated. The tech that came out did a phenomenal job from the protection to the reglazing. We are very happy with their work and would definitely use again. Highly recommended.  

Business response:

Hello Melissa, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Tash I.'s profile image
a month ago

Fabian was excellent! He came on time, was very professional, and got the job done in a timely fashion. I’d highly recommend Tri Star Reglazing to anyone in the future!  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Tash. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

April M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Judging by their mission and customer reviews this company definitely met my expectations; however, exceeded my expectations in customer service. The company agent I spoke with communicated clearly and consistently. I was never left with concerns whether or not I would receive a response. The service person who reglazed my tub was punctual, professional, courteous, and pleasant. The gentleman covered all areas that would otherwise be exposed to elements such as dust, glaze, caulk, etc. To my surprise a ventilation tube was u... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, April. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day! Was a pleasure assist you and be part your for you project Mrs. April. Our goal is meet the customer needs. 

Benjamin H.'s profile image
Benjamin H. 
2 months ago

In about four hours, they took my hundred year-old tub from an embarrassment to an asset. They carefully protected other fixtures in the bathroom, scraped the old, degraded surface and applied the new enamel to make it look brand new. I am very impressed with the precise and thorough work and look forward to a much more usable and attractive bathtub.  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Benjamin. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Annmarie R.'s profile image
Annmarie R. 
3 months ago

The service from start to finish was amazing. Please do not hesitate to contact them. I needed so much information for a management company in order to do the work and Lorena replied promptly and had all the information I needed. The job was amazing. I am so pleased with the overall outcome. This company is a 5 star company! They exceeded my expectations.. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Annmarie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Annmarie R.'s profile image
Annmarie R. 
3 months ago

The service from start to finish was amazing. Please do not hesitate to contact them. I needed so much information for a management company in order to do the work and Lorena replied promptly and had all the information I needed. The job was amazing. I am so pleased with the overall outcome. This company is a 5 star company! They exceeded my expectations.. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Annmarie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

AVNI V.'s profile image
3 months ago

Amazing service highly recommend  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

shilpa s.'s profile image
8 months ago

very professional. and did a excellent job. my bathtub looks like new. They came on time. and covered all the other areas and left the bathroom clean. and my tub looks fabulous  

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Shilpa, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

Crystal P.'s profile image
Crystal P. 
9 months ago

Tri Star did an amazing job on my cast iron tub. The enamel was so damaged I didn’t think Reglazing was even going to work but the team worked their magic and it looks AMAZING! The entire process was handled so well and professionally, from scheduling to completion. Highly recommend going with Tri Star! 

Business response:

Hello Crystal, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Tri-Star Reglazing Corp  

Frequently asked questions about Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

How is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp rated?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp has a 5 star rating with 123 reviews. 

When is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp open?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.