Tri-Star Reglazing Corp's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Woodside, NY
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp will make your bathroom look like NEW! We are Fully Insured. All work is under warranty. Within a few short hours, your tub will have a shiny new, factory-made finish. Let Tri-Star Reglazing save you thousands of dollars for a refinished bathroom. Reglazing is an economical efficient way to renew a bathtub and its surround. We specialize in: Bathtubs, Sinks, Showers, Tiles, Jacuzzis, Fiberglass, Enclosures, and Refinishing. We welcome all Residential, Commercial, and Hotel Accounts In the Tri-State Ar... read more

Location details

4108 71st St, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0115 reviews
5
112
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
shilpa s.'s profile image
4 months ago

very professional. and did a excellent job. my bathtub looks like new. They came on time. and covered all the other areas and left the bathroom clean. and my tub looks fabulous  

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Shilpa, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

Crystal P.'s profile image
Crystal P. 
5 months ago

Tri Star did an amazing job on my cast iron tub. The enamel was so damaged I didn’t think Reglazing was even going to work but the team worked their magic and it looks AMAZING! The entire process was handled so well and professionally, from scheduling to completion. Highly recommend going with Tri Star! 

Business response:

Hello Crystal, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Tri-Star Reglazing Corp  

Juliet T.'s profile image
5 months ago

I had a tub and grout in my bathroom that needed a lot of attention. There was rust showing on the tub and black grout in areas that were once white on the walls. Fabian came in and made everything look brand new! I was impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. I would definitely use this company again. It’s wonderful to have such dedicated and talented employees.  

Business response:

Hello Juliet, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Tri-Star Reglazing Corp  

Susan K.'s profile image
6 months ago

I don't have the budget for a whole bathroom renovation so I hired Tri Star to replace my vanity, reglaze my tub and regrout the tile. Lorena and her team were incredibly professional and did a fantastic job. My bathtub looks beautiful, my shower stall looks new and my vanity is gleaming. It's like a whole new bathroom! I am so pleased at how beautifully it all turned out.  

Maureen C.'s profile image
Maureen C. 
6 months ago

Amazing job! Our pink and black vintage bathroom was transformed in hours to a gorgeous sparkling updated white bathroom! The workers were highly skilled efficient, & meticulous. Highly recommend this company! 5 star service all the way!  

Business response:

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to serve customers like you that think we are deserving of a great star rating!  

Parker Luchetti H.'s profile image
Parker Luchetti H. 
7 months ago

Fabian's exceptional work in reglazing our tub surpassed all expectations. His meticulous attention to detail, swift efficiency, and unwavering professionalism truly set him apart. Not only did he showcase impressive skills, but he also demonstrated an unparalleled dedication to ensuring the utmost care and protection of our bathroom, taking great care in taping and safeguarding the surroundings. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend Fabian for any tub reglazing project. His exemplary performance deserves recogniti... read more

Business response:

Hello Parker, thank you for choosing Tri-Star Reglazing Group! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Parker!  

Lady D.'s profile image
7 months ago

This company was recommended to me by a college friend and they didnt disappoint, they were ontime, professional and explained what would take place and how to upkeep the awesome job, well do e, ill refer to others as well 

Business response:

Hello, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Peter W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent service and fast and complete neat work They did a great job on my bathroom tile 

Business response:

Dear Peter, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.  

Lloyd L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent! The workers were friendly and did a beautiful job. I highly recommend Tri Star Reglazing.  

Business response:

Dear Lloyd, thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

How is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp rated?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp open?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:30 a.m.