Tri-Star Reglazing Corp's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp - Woodside, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Woodside, NY
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp will make your bathroom look like NEW! We are Fully Insured. All work is under warranty. Within a few short hours, your tub will have a shiny new, factory-made finish. Let Tri-Star Reglazing save you thousands of dollars for a refinished bathroom. Reglazing is an economical efficient way to renew a bathtub and its surround. We specialize in: Bathtubs, Sinks, Showers, Tiles, Jacuzzis, Fiberglass, Enclosures, and Refinishing. We welcome all Residential, Commercial, and Hotel Accounts In the Tri-State Ar... read more

Location details

4108 71st St, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0121 reviews
Select a rating
Maureen C.'s profile image
Maureen C. 
8 months ago

Amazing job! Our pink and black vintage bathroom was transformed in hours to a gorgeous sparkling updated white bathroom! The workers were highly skilled efficient, & meticulous. Highly recommend this company! 5 star service all the way!  

Business response:

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to serve customers like you that think we are deserving of a great star rating!  

Parker Luchetti H.'s profile image
Parker Luchetti H. 
9 months ago

Fabian's exceptional work in reglazing our tub surpassed all expectations. His meticulous attention to detail, swift efficiency, and unwavering professionalism truly set him apart. Not only did he showcase impressive skills, but he also demonstrated an unparalleled dedication to ensuring the utmost care and protection of our bathroom, taking great care in taping and safeguarding the surroundings. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend Fabian for any tub reglazing project. His exemplary performance deserves recogniti... read more

Business response:

Hello Parker, thank you for choosing Tri-Star Reglazing Group! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Parker!  

Lady D.'s profile image
9 months ago

This company was recommended to me by a college friend and they didnt disappoint, they were ontime, professional and explained what would take place and how to upkeep the awesome job, well do e, ill refer to others as well 

Business response:

Hello, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Peter W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent service and fast and complete neat work They did a great job on my bathroom tile 

Business response:

Dear Peter, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.  

Lloyd L.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent! The workers were friendly and did a beautiful job. I highly recommend Tri Star Reglazing.  

Business response:

Dear Lloyd, thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 

Thana A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Highly recommend!!! Lorena was very helpful in organizing my appointment for the day after I called. Fabian showed up right on time the following morning and completed my job in a matter of hours. The bathroom walls and bathtub look like they’re brand new! The floor was completely scrubbed clean from years of grime too. I’m very happy! 

Business response:

Hello Thana, thank you for choosing Tri-Star Reglazing Corp! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Thana!  

danny b.'s profile image
a year ago

I highly recommend this company. They reglazed my bathtub and regrouted the surrounding tiles. Looks beautiful now. Very professional and reasonable prices. Thank you again 

Business response:

Thank you, Danny, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Courtney J.'s profile image
Courtney J. 
a year ago

Ceasar and Alex did a great job on my bathtub! Highly recommend and would book them again. Thanks Tristar!  

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Soo P.'s profile image
a year ago

Earlier this year, I got one of the bathroom walls painted through them and I loved it so much that I decided to worked with them again for the rest of the bathroom painting. Again, amazing job! They don't disappoint! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Frequently asked questions about Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

How is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp rated?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp has a 5 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp open?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.