Tri-Star Reglazing Corp's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp - Woodside, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Woodside, NY
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp will make your bathroom look like NEW! We are Fully Insured. All work is under warranty. Within a few short hours, your tub will have a shiny new, factory-made finish. Let Tri-Star Reglazing save you thousands of dollars for a refinished bathroom. Reglazing is an economical efficient way to renew a bathtub and its surround. We specialize in: Bathtubs, Sinks, Showers, Tiles, Jacuzzis, Fiberglass, Enclosures, and Refinishing. We welcome all Residential, Commercial, and Hotel Accounts In the Tri-State Ar... read more

Location details

4108 71st St, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0121 reviews
Select a rating
Buster M.'s profile image
a year ago

Wow, A+ work. They did a great job repainting our bathroom and re-glacing the bathtub. Fast turn around. Will definitely recommend!! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Madelyn E.'s profile image
Madelyn E. 
a year ago

Very quick and clean. Also professional and knowledgeable. Great work 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Scanlynn D.'s profile image
Scanlynn D. 
a year ago

Absolutely fantastic work. They did a tub and an old sink for me and both are like new. Gorgeous! Everyone is very kind, helpful, friendly, efficient and respectful. Great communication. Easy scheduling. Highly recommend 👍👍👍 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

mibera R.'s profile image
a year ago

They keep they appointments good job on Reglazing tub will used them again  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

UrLocal A.'s profile image
UrLocal A. 
a year ago

very good job very professional they know what they do 100% recommended 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Lia W.'s profile image
a year ago

I am very satisfied with the team. Easy to schedule and paid decent price. My bathroom looks like brand new. Thank you for great work. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

John B.'s profile image
a year ago

Really good experience with these people, tub looks great! Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you John for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Gail F.'s profile image
a year ago

Tub looks amazing - very efficient, professional service. Definitely recommend.  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Ervin C.'s profile image
a year ago

I had my bath tub reglazed less than a month ago with great satisfaction. First of all, I must congratulate their customer service personnel for their wonderful way of making connection with their prospective client. I have found them to be courteous,warm, friendly and professional.Tri-Star Reglazing did a wonderful job on reglazing my bath tub; I highly recommend this company to anyone who sought their service.The Technician was polite and understanding.He arrived on time and did a clean excellent job,and the finished job w... read more

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

How is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp rated?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp has a 5 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp open?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.