Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Marlton, NJ

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome Inspectors

Property Damage Experts Property damage can be devastating for both your home and your family. Water, fire, smoke and storm damage or other types of destruction can seriously uproot your life. That’s why Garden State Public Adjusters Inc. is here to help. Since 1985, we’ve provided public adjuster services in New Jersey and PA for homeowners, landlords and business owners. Each of our professional staff members works only for policyholders, not for the insurance companies. Our only interest is making sure you get... read more

Location details

34 S Maple Ave, Marlton, NJ, 08053, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0241 reviews
Select a rating
Gary and Joan k.'s profile image
Gary and Joan k. 
14 hours ago

Very supportive. Empathetic to our discomfort and anxiety of our home disaster. They had our backs and were strong go-betweens for us and insurance company 

Adoberto b.'s profile image
Adoberto b. 
3 weeks ago

Garden State adjusters did a great job with my case settle my case quickly would recommend them to anybody thank you for your service 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Adoberto. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Tiffany N.'s profile image
Tiffany N. 
a month ago

Garden State Public Adjusters was so incredibly helpful and easy to work with! When our home was damaged in a storm and our insurance company was try to give us next to nothing, Garden State Public Adjusters helped us get more money for our insurance company! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Tiffany. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Lynette S.'s profile image
Lynette S. 
a month ago

Great experience with John and his staff. They came out right away and everything was settled with ease 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Lynette. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Mike S.'s profile image
a month ago

I highly recommend Garden State Public Adjusters. John Moore and his staff did an excellent job settling our Insurance claim. 

Business response:

We’re glad John and his staff were able to help you with your claim, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments! 

Joann's profile image
2 months ago

They were very friendly and they provide me with good service and they were on time. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Joann. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Marian P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Garden State Public Adjusters helped us navigate through an insurance claim relative to a home flood. As overwhelming as it was, they assessed the situation and explained the process. John and his team took immediate action and ensured our needs were met. The adjuster assigned was respectful, kind and fair. I highly recommend them. Brenden BRAVO 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Marian. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

M. F.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had a fire at my rental property and I was referred to Garden State Public Adjusters by uncle. It was the best decision I made was hiring them to handle my claim.. John Moore and his staff handled everything in a professional and timing fashion. I would highly recommend them in the future 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review of our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Jacquelynn B.'s profile image
Jacquelynn B. 
6 months ago

Just want to thank John Moore and his staff for all the help thru out my claim process. They were great to work with. I would highly recommend them to family and friends 

Frequently asked questions about Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.

How is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. rated?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 241 reviews. 

When is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. open?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.