Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Marlton, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome Inspectors

Property Damage Experts Property damage can be devastating for both your home and your family. Water, fire, smoke and storm damage or other types of destruction can seriously uproot your life. That’s why Garden State Public Adjusters Inc. is here to help. Since 1985, we’ve provided public adjuster services in New Jersey and PA for homeowners, landlords and business owners. Each of our professional staff members works only for policyholders, not for the insurance companies. Our only interest is making sure you get... read more

Location details

34 S Maple Ave, Marlton, NJ, 08053, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0208 reviews
5
203
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Marian P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Garden State Public Adjusters helped us navigate through an insurance claim relative to a home flood. As overwhelming as it was, they assessed the situation and explained the process. John and his team took immediate action and ensured our needs were met. The adjuster assigned was respectful, kind and fair. I highly recommend them. Brenden BRAVO 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Marian. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Marian P's profile image
Marian P 
2 weeks ago

Garden State Public Adjusters helped us navigate through an insurance claim relative to a home flood. As overwhelming as it was, they assessed the situation and explained the process. **** and his team took immediate action and ensured our needs were met. The adjuster assigned was respectful, kind and fair. I highly recommend them. 

Pete B's profile image
Pete B 
3 weeks ago

Garden State Adjusters helped us navigate through an insurance claim related to some recent storm damage. **** and **** explained the process, evaluated the damage and executed a ********** in our behalf. I would highly reccomend their services and experiance. ********** 

Matthew M's profile image
Matthew M 
2 months ago

**** and ******* treated me with professionalism and respect. They definitely worked hard, had the knowledge and experience to get me what I was entitled to as a homeowner after water damage occurred in my kitchen. They were looking out for my best interests and showed what the meaning of integrity means both of which can be hard to find these days in any business.Job well done!! Thanks again. 

M. F.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a fire at my rental property and I was referred to Garden State Public Adjusters by uncle. It was the best decision I made was hiring them to handle my claim.. John Moore and his staff handled everything in a professional and timing fashion. I would highly recommend them in the future 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review of our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Sharon P's profile image
Sharon P 
2 months ago

Responsive and easy to work with. Identified my needs and was able to get my claim processed quickly. Communicates well. High recommend Garden State Public adjusters 

Jacquelynn B.'s profile image
Jacquelynn B. 
2 months ago

Just want to thank John Moore and his staff for all the help thru out my claim process. They were great to work with. I would highly recommend them to family and friends 

Jolene's profile image
2 months ago

John was quick to respond and gather our information regarding our claim. He then had his quakers out that night to remove wet debris and provide us with fans and dehumidifier. He spoke with us every step of the way and we had an insurance check within 2 weeks of the claim. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Jolene. We hope you can refer us to others!  

Michael s.'s profile image
Michael s. 
4 months ago

Fast response after a flood. Very pleasant staff to work along with 

Frequently asked questions about Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.

How is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. rated?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 208 reviews. 

When is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. open?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.