Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. - Marlton, NJ

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Marlton, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome Inspectors

Property Damage Experts Property damage can be devastating for both your home and your family. Water, fire, smoke and storm damage or other types of destruction can seriously uproot your life. That’s why Garden State Public Adjusters Inc. is here to help. Since 1985, we’ve provided public adjuster services in New Jersey and PA for homeowners, landlords and business owners. Each of our professional staff members works only for policyholders, not for the insurance companies. Our only interest is making sure you get... read more

Location details

34 S Maple Ave, Marlton, NJ, 08053, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0221 reviews
Select a rating
Atika A.'s profile image
3 years ago

John Moore is very professional and knowledgable. We had a fire at our house had no idea what todo next i contacted garden state adjusters. He made our process go very smooth Any questions i had i would reach out and he would answer me quickly and i had no headache to deal with insurance company. He managed it all very good. I recommend garden state adjusters to everyone! i am very happy with the service he provided to us he also has reasonable fees like any other public adjusters would charge. He gave us five star service ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Atika, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Melissa. K.'s profile image
Melissa. K. 
3 years ago

Exceptional service! Resolution beyond our expectations! Highly recommend for any claim needs! 

Business response:

Thank you, Melissa., for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Bob T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great and timely service I highly recommend The service 

Business response:

Hi Bob, Thank you for choosing Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Bob! 

Maria McBride, Willie McBride and Raynaldo Santiago Retired Deputy Chief Camden Fire D.'s profile image
Maria McBride, Willie McBride and Raynaldo Santiago Retired Deputy Chief Camden Fire D. 
4 years ago

Your company and all of the employees that work for you were very helpful and very professional. Your helpful assistance has made this experience of losing our home a kind and rewarding event. Thank you very much for all that you have done. It’s been a pleasure working with you and your company. 

Business response:

Thank you, Maria, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Mrs. Antoinette M.'s profile image
Mrs. Antoinette M. 
4 years ago

I recommend Garden State Public Adjusters to anyone who needs an Adjuster to help them get them through an unexpected Crisis! Thank you much appreciated. God Bless 

Business response:

Thank you, Mrs. Antoinette, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Trudy A.'s profile image
4 years ago

My problem was water coming from the ceiling and I called the contractor who has worked on my home. He evaluated the problem and told me I should get a public adjuster to work on it with my homeowners.He suggested Garden State Public Adjusters. They came out quickly and to my great surprise were represented by John Moore, who many years ago was a neighbor child! John worked on the particulars, and represented me to the insurance Co. I have high blood pressure, cardiac issues, and was going for a hip replacement , and it wa... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James B. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. 

Jackie D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! They did an outstanding job ensuring I received the maximum payment from my insurance company. Never file a claim without them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jackie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. 

Tom K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I just had a great experience with Gatden State Public Adjusters They saved me time and money The adjuster’s knowledge of all area’s of the home. had me confident that I was In good hands and most of alll. I trusted him 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. 

Catalina's profile image
4 years ago

My parents had a fire and I met John and his team for the first time ever and I must say. John is amazing in less than an hour he had temporary housing for my parents. Nancy is part of his team and every time I called her I never waited a whole day before she addresses my issue and found a solution, they are an amazing, caring team. My parents are totally grateful for all johns hard work, and extremely grateful for the amount that John was able to get them. I will just say it was more than what their house was worth. I wou... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Catalina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. 

Frequently asked questions about Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.

How is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. rated?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. open?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.