Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. - Marlton, NJ

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Marlton, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome Inspectors

Property Damage Experts Property damage can be devastating for both your home and your family. Water, fire, smoke and storm damage or other types of destruction can seriously uproot your life. That’s why Garden State Public Adjusters Inc. is here to help. Since 1985, we’ve provided public adjuster services in New Jersey and PA for homeowners, landlords and business owners. Each of our professional staff members works only for policyholders, not for the insurance companies. Our only interest is making sure you get... read more

Location details

34 S Maple Ave, Marlton, NJ, 08053, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0221 reviews
Select a rating
PJ M.'s profile image
a year ago

John and his team at GS Public Adjusters deliver excellent results with excellent customer service. Professional, knowledgeable and will walk you through every step so you are incredibly comfortable during the process. Highly recommended!! 

Business response:

Thank you PJ for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Shawn and Lisa D.'s profile image
Shawn and Lisa D. 
a year ago

Very productive and professional. The communication was very clear with each step going forward. 

Business response:

Thank you Shawn and Lisa for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Bill J.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used Garden State adjusters before and each time they were prompt, professional and comprehensive. They arranged for prompt cleanup and inspections. They were thorough and swift while working on my behalf with the insurance company. I was totally pleased with the service they provided. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Rob's profile image
a year ago

It was a pleasure dealing with John and Matt. They got the job done like they stated. 

Business response:

Thank you Rob for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Mary's profile image
a year ago

Your service is top notch! My concerns were always handled with patience and understanding. Your agency was very direct with my insurer and did your due diligence to settle the claim. I was throughly impressed by how knowledgeable the staff was and their ability to explain the process to me and keep me informed. Customer service was great - emails were returned timely and professionally. Thank you. I’m glad I was referred to you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Vasilios P.'s profile image
Vasilios P. 
a year ago

I had a problem with my stove I had a lot of smoke damage to my house called Garden State adjuster and they came out as they said they would be right on time they help me out they came in and told me what I needed to do they brought machines to eliminate the smoke. Garden State Adjusters came out did what he had to do I was very very satisfied with both teams I would recommend Garden State adjusters to my friends John Moore was awesome he's the owner of Garden State Adjusters. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Keith s.'s profile image
a year ago

had a fire in camden .. I didn't have to do anything thing.. garden state took care of everything.. I highly recommend them .. thanks John 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

John M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Garden state was completely professional from start to end. They kept us informed and took care of all the issues. Thanks!! 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

JAMES W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Garden State handled our claim very professionally and efficiently. We did not need to get involved in the process, they took care of everything. No hassle and no stress dealing with our insurance. Very pleased with our settlement. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Frequently asked questions about Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.

How is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. rated?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. open?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.