Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. - Marlton, NJ

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Marlton, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome Inspectors

Property Damage Experts Property damage can be devastating for both your home and your family. Water, fire, smoke and storm damage or other types of destruction can seriously uproot your life. That’s why Garden State Public Adjusters Inc. is here to help. Since 1985, we’ve provided public adjuster services in New Jersey and PA for homeowners, landlords and business owners. Each of our professional staff members works only for policyholders, not for the insurance companies. Our only interest is making sure you get... read more

Location details

34 S Maple Ave, Marlton, NJ, 08053, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0221 reviews
Select a rating
Vilma caez N.'s profile image
Vilma caez N. 
2 years ago

John M**** and his team from Garden State Public Adjusters are the Best !! they made the impossible, possible...They handled absolutely everything. When an Emergency arises ,Its such a relief to have someone in your corner. Very Professional & Friendly, *****HIGHLY RECOMMEND 

Business response:

Thank you, Vilma, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Kathy L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional and thorough from beginning to end. Very experienced at getting results and they work hard for you. Highly recommend Garden State! 

Business response:

Thanks Kathy, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you!  

Al s.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best in the business 

Business response:

Dear Al, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

Patrice's profile image
2 years ago

Super pleased with the service 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.  

jose c.'s profile image
2 years ago

Exellent !! thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Lee G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I've known John Moore Sr and John Moore Jr for over 30 years now where my first claim that they handled was a flooded finished basement. The Insurance company sent out an adjuster and he wasn't going to do even half of the things that John found wrong. John worked with the adjuster and got me everything I was entitled to. Through the years, they have always been professional and I've never had to worry about what was covered. They knew just by the years of experience and working with every insurance company out there, as... read more

Kathy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

John was thorough and didn’t miss a beat on what we deserved. He told us to be patient and he came through. Honest and efficient. Two qualities I value. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kathy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

RG's profile image
3 years ago

I was referred to garden state public adjusters through a long time friend , who owns hes own real estate company and has been dealing with John for years. My personal experience was great. John and his son Mat were very punctual with return my calls and text messages. They were always on top of everything best of all I was very satisfied with the results. All I can say is if you need a public adjuster this is the company you're looking for. As for myself I hate to deal with insurance companies personally and that was also g... read more

Business response:

Thank you, RG, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Malika D.'s profile image
3 years ago

John and team was the best! Hands down. First time home buyer and I didn’t know much about the insurance process for my claim but he stuck by me and saw me through to the end. 

Business response:

Thank you, Malika, for choosing Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Malika! 

Frequently asked questions about Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc.

How is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. rated?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. open?

Garden State Public Adjusters, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.