Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,290 reviews
5
1,165
4
88
3
16
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Breanna r.'s profile image
Breanna r. 
a year ago

I did my first test and fail, the instructor I had wasn't helpful. Then I read a lot of reviews and see Debbie was great, I requested her did two double lessons and pass on2/28/22. I want to thank Debbie although we had short lessons she was very helpful. Giving ideas, encouraging, and supporting. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Sanjanet P.'s profile image
Sanjanet P. 
2 years ago

I passed my first driving test, I was nerve-wracked, but throughout my test, my instructor Alpha's voice was stuck in my head. He taught me how to gain confidence and drive with calmness and believe in myself. He is a great teacher. 

Business response:

Thank you Sanjanet for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Kristen V.'s profile image
Kristen V. 
2 years ago

My driver instructor was Phil and he is the absolute best. I took my road test twice before I took it today and he gave me the confidence and ensured me that I would pass and I did pass !!!!! If your not confidence and want to pass the man to book is Phil. Thank you again Phil  

Business response:

Thank you Kristen for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Dream T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had Debbie for most of my lessons with this school, she could be a little stern at times but overall she did give me helpful tips over our lessons together. On my test day I had the pleasure of meeting Phil for my final lesson and he was very encouraging and also helped me to fine tweak some things before my test . Their combined assistance helped me to pass my test on my first try!  

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Leslyn W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Yay!!! My daughter passed her road test today. Many thanks to her awesome instructor Phil who was extremely patient and worked tirelessly with her to make sure that she nailed all her weak areas to master her driving. Phil is definitely the BEST!!! Also shoutout to the office staff members, Josie and Latoya for always being helpful and accommodating!!! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Dominique R.'s profile image
Dominique R. 
2 years ago

I had the most amazing instructor Phil. He gave me confidence and was consistent with me learning how to drive the right way! He explained everything over and over until I understood, and now I have my license. He’s so awesome thank you Phil! 

Business response:

Thank you Dominique for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Image Driving.  

Adinah P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Felipe is an amazing driving instructor!!He is very passionate about teaching students the proper way to drive. He goes above and beyond to ensure his students pass their road test. I paid for 10 lessons somewhere else and failed the first time. Taking a few lessons here and there with Felipe has shaped me into a driver. I passed my road test even when I did not have the confidence, thanks to Felipe. He breaks down pertinent information in a way that a new driver will understand. Book Felipe and your guaranteed to become a ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Adinah, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

K R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super awesome crew they helped me finally pass my driving test.. shout out to Phil he was extremely helpful explained everything gave me details I needed to pass. The receptionist was really helpful... Overall excellent experience I would definitely recommend.  

Business response:

Hi K Rebel, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We are so happy you passed your road test!  

chante c.'s profile image
2 years ago

My instructor Phil gave me the confidence in my abilities right from the beginning. He make you feel comfortable behind the wheel. I passed my road test. I would highly recommend Phil  

Business response:

Thank you Chante for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,290 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.