Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,290 reviews
5
1,165
4
88
3
16
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
LaToya H.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome experience from the ladies in the office Maybell and LaToya where both extremely helpful. Driving instructor Phil was the best he gave helpful tips and made me feel comfortable behind the wheel. Excellent experience 👏  

Business response:

Thank you, Latoya, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Tricee L.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks to my instructor Ernest. I passed my road test yesterday June 21, 2022 

Business response:

Congratulations Tricee! And thank you for the great review! All the best to you and thank you for choosing Image Driving School! 

Mighty P.'s profile image
a year ago

Phil was so awesome man patience with me I’m happy with they service . Thank you i appreciate it 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

JANSON C.'s profile image
a year ago

I felt the love from u guys and I want to say a big thank u to Ms Debbie I fully appreciate 

Business response:

Hello Janson, thank you for choosing Image Driving School! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We're glad Ms. Debbie was able to help you! Have a great day Janson!  

Deandre T.'s profile image
Deandre T. 
a year ago

Thanks to Instructor Alpha he teach u everything u need to know. I was able to take my road test and pass with only one try. 

Business response:

Thank you Deandre for your amazing 5 Star Review! We're so glad you passed on your first try! All the best to you! 

Travis H.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks to Instructor Phil he teach u everything u need to know I did my road test and pass 

Business response:

Thanks Travis, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you!  

Damian C.'s profile image
a year ago

Blessings to pass my road test give thanks to my instructor Phil Great human Great person to work so ask for Phil best in the business.🙏🏾🙌🏽👍🏽 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Aaliyah C.'s profile image
Aaliyah C. 
a year ago

Passed my test thanks to the instructor Phil. He teaches you everything and make sure you understands. Strongly recommend him you will get your money worth. 

Business response:

Hello Aaliyah , thank you for choosing Image Driving School! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Aaliyah!  

Davena M.'s profile image
a year ago

I will recommend Image Driving school to everyone invested in seriously getting a license. My husband and I took the test today and passed. The staff is sooooo easy to deal with and very friendly. Big up to our instructor Phill, he makes learning easy, and respect to Josie in the office from Grenada.......you guys are awesome!!!! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,290 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.