Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources - The Bronx, NY

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7949 reviews
Select a rating
Aiden's profile image
2 years ago

I had a great experience shopping here! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Aiden. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Joseph's profile image
2 years ago

Best Pet Shop In NYC! 

Business response:

Joseph , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Troy's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent Pet Store 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Silvy's profile image
2 years ago

My Dog Loves Coming here For Free Treats! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Silvy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Scarlett's profile image
2 years ago

Very Helpful Staff 

Business response:

Scarlett , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Jose O.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a great experience at your place Raven was a great help 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Millie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. Respectable and knowledgeable of products. Very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Millie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Kelsey O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Experience was great, Raven did a great job helping and she knew exactly what I needed and found it fast for me. 

Business response:

Kelsey , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Robert C.'s profile image
2 years ago

They always have what I need for my: dog, cat, and chameleon. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 949 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.