Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources - The Bronx, NY

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7949 reviews
Select a rating
Ronnie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ronnie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Jay's profile image
2 years ago

Grate place 

Business response:

Jay , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Destiny's profile image
2 years ago

Great affordable prices and the here is very friendly and knowledgeable on different dog breeds and their needs. Highly recommend to all my friends and family 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Samuel A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely amazing, staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, taking time to explain things to me so I could pick out my forever pet 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samuel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

James J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best pet shot I've been to in NYC very knowledgeable on animals 

Business response:

James , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Tanisha J.'s profile image
Tanisha J. 
2 years ago

My experience was great, very friendly, very helpful I would come back and tell others about this place 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Keyanna R.'s profile image
Keyanna R. 
2 years ago

Great staff. Knowledgeable. Quick and efficient service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Keyanna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Samantha G.'s profile image
Samantha G. 
2 years ago

I knew nothing about getting some fish but Aaliyah helped me find a tank, food, and conditioner with a set budget. It was honestly a breeze! 

Business response:

Samantha , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Deirdre D.'s profile image
Deirdre D. 
2 years ago

Great! Always Professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 949 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.