Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources - The Bronx, NY

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7949 reviews
Select a rating
Alyssa R.'s profile image
2 years ago

This is the only place where i can get the perfect size rat for my ball python , the best . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alyssa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Christofer A.'s profile image
Christofer A. 
2 years ago

Very friendly staff helps you get in and out of the store 

Business response:

Christofer , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Kelvin G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love the store it saves me time, the staff are super helpful. Once I came here I never went to another pet store. I recommend the store to all my friends, family and coworkers. At the end of the day I feel comfortable coming here always. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Riley M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent job. Great care and service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Riley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Iesha M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service was amazing! All of my questions was answered and i was able to get everything i'll need for my new family member... 😍 

Business response:

Iesha , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Carlton's profile image
2 years ago

The customer service was excellent the staff took time out to make sure I was serviced. Also gave me details on every animal on hand and information that I wasn’t aware of. Employee Lavonzell was a excellent service top tier 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Dora R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love how they love the animals! Everyone was polite and very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dora. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Keith J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the customer service and knowledgeable information about the animals 

Business response:

Keith , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Richard's profile image
2 years ago

Well the customer service was pretty good the minute I got in there someone was there to assist me. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 949 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.