Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7965 reviews
Select a rating
RICHARD V.'s profile image
RICHARD V. 
2 years ago

EVERY TIME I GO TO PET RESOURCES THEY TREAT ME LIKE A REAL PERSON AND I GET GOOD DEALS THE MOST THING THAT I LOVE IS EVERY TIME I SHOP THERE THEY HAVE I THING WERE YOU GET POINTS AND THAT HELPS SO MUCH AT TIMES I NEVER SAW A PET SHOP WITH THAT TIPE OF CISTOM SYSTEM 🙏👍 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Emily G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Planning to get myself an American bully , I was able to get helpful information and will definitely come back for my puppy supplies . Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Reyna V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ben helped me with everything I needed help with ! I am satisfied thank you 

Business response:

Reyna , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

China M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I visited the store today to pick up something for my fish. I like that fact that everyone was nice and helpful and even made my on account so when I go to buy other thing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Kenya's profile image
2 years ago

Aaliyah was amazing! She helped me pick the perfect pets for my daughter. Explaining each item for me and gave me great instructions on how to care for them! She is definitely a star employee! 

Business response:

Kenya , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Gil R.'s profile image
2 years ago

At Pet Resources; The staff isKnowledgeable and courteous. A full service pet shop. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Jael M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Sole the manager was amazing she helped me find everything I need for me teacup Pom she went above and beyond for me 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Eric A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Customer service are great 

Business response:

Eric , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

William V.'s profile image
William V. 
2 years ago

All staff members were very courteous and helpful I left there with everything I needed and was very satisfied 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 965 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is open now. It will close at 6:45 p.m.