Sid Hall Floors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sid Hall Floors

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Great Neck, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooring

We've been commercial and residential resilient flooring specialists since 1950. You'll always find the best selection at competitive prices. When you want the best selection, come to us. You'll find a variety of styles, colors, and brands that will add the perfect touch to your home or office. We offer: Carpet, Vinyl Flooring, Wood Flooring, Cork Flooring, Laminates Expert installation is available for all of our flooring. Call today to schedule your appointment! 

Location details

136 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY, 11021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0222 reviews
Select a rating
MRS. M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Not only is the carpet lovely, but the process was completed with expertise. There was no evidence of recent home improvement. And prior to the process and plan, Sid was a compassionate, patient and professional salesman. He manifested the reason to shop locally, in privately owned establishments. 

MIKE G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very helpful pleasure to deal with, treats you like a business should like a customer. 

DR. R.'s profile image
5 years ago

excellent attention to details. reasonable pricing and expert installers 

LAWRENCE L.'s profile image
LAWRENCE L. 
5 years ago

The whole experience dealing with Michael went very well. Michael was very patient , the prices were reasonable and the end result was very satisfactory. 

Jill W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Michael and his installers were all total professionals and were able to accommodate my 94-year old mother's schedule. When our initial rug selection was no longer available, Michael bent over backwards to find a suitable alternative, and extended additional courtesies to ensure our job went smoothly. The installation was handled efficiently, and cleanly, and all involved were a pleasure to deal with. Their inventory of floor coverings is extensive and offered numerous quality options to choose from. I highly reco... read more

RITA A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Michael was extremely helpful assisting me in finding flooring that my coop board would approve. The work was completed in the time frame he gave me. Michael followed up to be sure that everything was done correctly. The floors are beautiful and I am very pleased with the overall experience. 

SUSAN G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very helpful, great carpet, wonderful installation. 

MARIE's profile image
6 years ago

Both Michael and Bruce were very accommodating, extremely professional and very helpful. Their knowledge helped me make better choices regarding my carpet the padding Etc. Their installers also did a wonderful job. It was an excellent experience. I recommend Sid Hall floors for all your carpet needs. 

May S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Bruce & Michael - They are the best. Great quality of products, great price, great services, fast feedback.. As an interior designer, I'm 100% satisfied with their business and this is my go to store for flooring all the time. 

Frequently asked questions about Sid Hall Floors

How is Sid Hall Floors rated?

Sid Hall Floors has a 5 star rating with 222 reviews. 

When is Sid Hall Floors open?

Sid Hall Floors is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.