Sid Hall Floors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sid Hall Floors

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Great Neck, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooring

We've been commercial and residential resilient flooring specialists since 1950. You'll always find the best selection at competitive prices. When you want the best selection, come to us. You'll find a variety of styles, colors, and brands that will add the perfect touch to your home or office. We offer: Carpet, Vinyl Flooring, Wood Flooring, Cork Flooring, Laminates Expert installation is available for all of our flooring. Call today to schedule your appointment! 

Location details

136 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY, 11021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0222 reviews
Select a rating
Sean's profile image
6 years ago

Michael and his staff were extremely accommodating and professional. They went above and beyond with the purchase, delivery and installation of my rug. 

MARGUERITE P.'s profile image
MARGUERITE P. 
6 years ago

Since buying the first carpet at Sid Hall in 2001, I have gone back whenever I needed carpeting. Bruce and Michael are knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. I have always been totally satisfied with the quality, installation and wearability of the products. Now in 2018 I am buying carpet again from Sid Hall with complete confidence that it will look good and wear well. I recommend them highly. 

MICHAEL M.'s profile image
MICHAEL M. 
6 years ago

Excellent!! Very professional, clean, no blearing radios, respectful, punctual. Wish we had more work for them.  

DALE S.'s profile image
6 years ago

The men who came to install the carpet were respectful, on time, cooperative, and got the job done in a timely manner. I’m very satisfied. 

JESUS T.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great experience with Bruce and Michael. They where extremely knowledgeable and answered all the questions we asked. They gave us all the different options and price points to fit our budget. I highly recommend this company. They don't make companies like this anymore. We will definitely be using Sid hall floors for any future projects we may have. 

CINDY N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Nothing. Always excellent in all areas. Quality, reliability, professionalism. Would never go anywhere else for my carpeting. 

Peter T.'s profile image
6 years ago

I am so glad to see that Sid Hall Floors is still going strong. I have purchased many carpets through the years, but found the best service with Mike and Bruce, the Sid Hall team! They are a pleasure to deal with and put customer service first! In a society where the customer has taken a back seat, you will not find that here. They are reliable, professional, informative, and care about you as the customer. I recommend them to all my friends. Thank you again Mike and Bruce’s! 

Chrissy N.'s profile image
Chrissy N. 
6 years ago

Our entire experience with Sid Hall Floors was exceptional; from the first visit with Bruce giving us a proposal. The installation went smooth and there was plenty of follow up during the job as well as when the job was complete. I highly recommend Sid Hall Floors for any of your flooring needs. 

X. S.'s profile image
6 years ago

My husband and I both have very busy work schedule and this is the first time we took time to write a review online becuase the service we received from Michael was far beyond expectation. He is friendly, patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We shopped several stores including Lowe's and Home Depot before we chose Sid Hall Floors, and after having the work done, we know we will always come to Michael in the future when we need new carpet👍Solid five stars 

Frequently asked questions about Sid Hall Floors

How is Sid Hall Floors rated?

Sid Hall Floors has a 5 star rating with 222 reviews. 

When is Sid Hall Floors open?

Sid Hall Floors is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.