Sid Hall Floors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sid Hall Floors

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Great Neck, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooring

We've been commercial and residential resilient flooring specialists since 1950. You'll always find the best selection at competitive prices. When you want the best selection, come to us. You'll find a variety of styles, colors, and brands that will add the perfect touch to your home or office. We offer: Carpet, Vinyl Flooring, Wood Flooring, Cork Flooring, Laminates Expert installation is available for all of our flooring. Call today to schedule your appointment! 

Location details

136 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY, 11021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0222 reviews
Select a rating
Joni S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I been going to Sid Hall for around 17 yrs. Michael n Bruce are awesome. I just had them put in a new kitchen floor...The two man who came was on time...very pleasant...answer any questions u may have. They both work hard n made my kitchen floor look beautiful. I highly recommen if need any flooring Sid Hall is the way to go...👍 

RICHARD V.'s profile image
RICHARD V. 
6 years ago

Mike and Bruce were very helpful in finding us a product that met our needs. They were able to provide a install date that also met our needs. Their installation team was on time, very professional and did a great job, including clean up and moving our furniture back. All around a great experience start to finish. 

FRANK C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Start to Finish was great. We were very comfortable working with Michael. He was patient and extremely helpful. After our final decision on the carpeting the wait time was minimal. The installers arrived on time and were very very professional. The precision pattern matching was excellent. We are very happy with the installation. Over all an excellent experience and a beautiful job. We love our carpeted staircases. Not easy to do but they made it look easy. Thank you... Sid Hall Floors. 

ROBIN M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Sid Hall Floors was professional and nice. They did not push us at all and addressed our questions and needs. The order came in ahead of the time promised and personnel arrived at the house at the time promised. Installation was quick and clean with no damage to walls and no mess left over. I would definitely do business with them again in the future. 

Maryann's profile image
6 years ago

I recently moved to Great Neck and needed to carpet my floors. From my brothers recommendation I went to see Michael from Sids Hall. Michael was great. Helped me with everything I needed and was very patient with me. He was very accommodating and didn't mind spending time with me. Knowing me I can be pretty particular with everything but he was very kind and patient to spend every minute and make sure I was happy with my choices. Thank you again Michael. 

AVIVA Z.'s profile image
6 years ago

Not only is Mike courteous and responsible, but he came to do the repairs in a timely fashion and stands by his work. 

Vicki F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Expert workmanship and quality product. Good personal service. Highly recommend. 

Great Neck C.'s profile image
Great Neck C. 
6 years ago

For many years we have ordered our carpets from expensive retailers in Manhattan thinking that in order to get good quality carpets we had to use options from the city, which you can't find on Long Island. Little that we knew that Sid Hall Floors has such an extensive variety of carpets and they could pretty much get samples of any options of carpets manufactured around the world which other places would never offer. Michael, the owner, delivers an outstanding service, making sure that you are comfortable with the options... read more

AS's profile image
6 years ago

I found Sid Hall Floors to be extremely professional and accommodating. I have used the twice in different homes and I each experience I had with Sid Hall Floors exceeded my expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Sid Hall Floors

How is Sid Hall Floors rated?

Sid Hall Floors has a 5 star rating with 222 reviews. 

When is Sid Hall Floors open?

Sid Hall Floors is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.