ARGUS Towing & Recovery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ARGUS Towing & Recovery

5.0
  • Towing
  • Bridgewater, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesTowing

Our experienced and professional tow-truck drivers offer a wide range of towing and recovery services for property management purposes, specifically we offer 24/7 towing for parking lot violations like fire lane parking, illegal use of handicap spaces, abandoned vehicles, and more. When we remove any unauthorized vehicle from your lot - all fees are the vehicle owners’ responsibility – there is NO COST to you. Please call us today at 908-359-4144 to hear more about our property management towing & recovery needs. 

Location details

59 Old York Road, Suite B, Bridgewater, NJ, 08807, United States

Get directions
5.095 reviews
5
91
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Marylyn's profile image
3 years ago

Very good service thx 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marylyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Alberto's profile image
3 years ago

Perfect driver was nice and courteous 

Business response:

Thank you, Alberto, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Alberto! 

Tom's profile image
3 years ago

You did great sorry though name is mike though 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Michael's profile image
3 years ago

Driver was courteous and on time ....I would highly recommend your services in the future- thanks 

Business response:

Hello Michael, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Michael! 

Jason's profile image
4 years ago

U came pick up truck and took off great and quick 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jason. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Gina V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Argus Towing is one of the most professional and efficient towing companies I have ever dealt with. My car broke down on the side of the road and Argus came right away. They were very polite and happy to help. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anybody! 

cindy r.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professional and timely. Great job Very pleased  

Cindy R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dependable and professional. Would definitely recommend  

Frequently asked questions about ARGUS Towing & Recovery

How is ARGUS Towing & Recovery rated?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is ARGUS Towing & Recovery open?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery is open now. It is open 24/7.