ARGUS Towing & Recovery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ARGUS Towing & Recovery

5.0
  • Towing
  • Bridgewater, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesTowing

Our experienced and professional tow-truck drivers offer a wide range of towing and recovery services for property management purposes, specifically we offer 24/7 towing for parking lot violations like fire lane parking, illegal use of handicap spaces, abandoned vehicles, and more. When we remove any unauthorized vehicle from your lot - all fees are the vehicle owners’ responsibility – there is NO COST to you. Please call us today at 908-359-4144 to hear more about our property management towing & recovery needs. 

Location details

59 Old York Road, Suite B, Bridgewater, NJ, 08807, United States

Get directions
5.095 reviews
5
91
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tony's profile image
3 years ago

Thank you! Everything and everyone deserves an AAA+++ 

Business response:

Hello Tony, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Tony! 

Xiomara's profile image
3 years ago

Very pleasant experience. The two gentlemen were super nice and funny 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Xiomara. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Christian's profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you, Christian, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Christian! 

Tariq's profile image
3 years ago

He was professional and knew his work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tariq, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Laura's profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and helpful and quick. Would use them again 

Business response:

Hello Laura, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Laura! 

Carol's profile image
3 years ago

With the exceoption of running late, everything went smoothly. Jonathan was a professional gentleman. Yes, I will recommend you. Sincerely, Carol Rabeau 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Monique's profile image
3 years ago

Straightforward and easy once they got the appointment time correct. Would use again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Monique, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Monique! 

Elizabeth's profile image
3 years ago

Painless Quick Easy Efficient 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Elizabeth. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery  

George's profile image
3 years ago

This company was a pleasure to work with . The staff were kind , and professional. The driver was courteous and arrived on time . Excellent service! 

Business response:

Hello George, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, George! 

Frequently asked questions about ARGUS Towing & Recovery

How is ARGUS Towing & Recovery rated?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is ARGUS Towing & Recovery open?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery is open now. It is open 24/7.