ARGUS Towing & Recovery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ARGUS Towing & Recovery

5.0
  • Towing
  • Bridgewater, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesTowing

Our experienced and professional tow-truck drivers offer a wide range of towing and recovery services for property management purposes, specifically we offer 24/7 towing for parking lot violations like fire lane parking, illegal use of handicap spaces, abandoned vehicles, and more. When we remove any unauthorized vehicle from your lot - all fees are the vehicle owners’ responsibility – there is NO COST to you. Please call us today at 908-359-4144 to hear more about our property management towing & recovery needs. 

Location details

59 Old York Road, Suite B, Bridgewater, NJ, 08807, United States

Get directions
5.095 reviews
5
91
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mike's profile image
3 years ago

I never sold an old car like this and you made it a very simple process. Your driver picked up the car with no contact and was done in 10 minutes. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Mike! 

Ken's profile image
3 years ago

Painless..very prompt! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ken, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Teresa's profile image
3 years ago

You made it very easy and gave me a great price for car. Thank you 

Business response:

Hello Teresa, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Teresa! 

Raymond's profile image
3 years ago

The driver came very quickly and provided great service, I will recommend them to all my family and friends!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Raymond. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Scott's profile image
3 years ago

Great job on time quick in and out thanks 

Business response:

Thank you, Scott, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Scott! 

Kelly's profile image
3 years ago

Prompt response and arrived ahead of scheduled time. Everyone was very professional! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kelly, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Judith P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent, gave me a quote over the phone was able to accommodate my schedule even when I changed the day if you times, call me when they were on their way with an estimated time, Took the car away and were very courteous. 

Business response:

Hello Donny, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Donny! 

Tunise's profile image
3 years ago

I love you guys your pruce was reasonable your driver was very nice i will tell people how wonderful you guys are thank you so much and be safe out there 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tunise. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Elizabeth M.'s profile image
Elizabeth M. 
3 years ago

On time for the pick up, pleasant and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Elizabeth! 

Frequently asked questions about ARGUS Towing & Recovery

How is ARGUS Towing & Recovery rated?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is ARGUS Towing & Recovery open?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery is open now. It is open 24/7.