ARGUS Towing & Recovery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ARGUS Towing & Recovery

5.0
  • Towing
  • Bridgewater, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesTowing

Our experienced and professional tow-truck drivers offer a wide range of towing and recovery services for property management purposes, specifically we offer 24/7 towing for parking lot violations like fire lane parking, illegal use of handicap spaces, abandoned vehicles, and more. When we remove any unauthorized vehicle from your lot - all fees are the vehicle owners’ responsibility – there is NO COST to you. Please call us today at 908-359-4144 to hear more about our property management towing & recovery needs. 

Location details

59 Old York Road, Suite B, Bridgewater, NJ, 08807, United States

Get directions
5.095 reviews
5
91
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ed's profile image
3 years ago

Very courteous. There was a problem that they were not able to reach me prior to arrival. Driver said he tried but could not reach me. I did not receive any text or missed call. Was not a problem as I was working from home and was not in a meeting at the time. However, probably is a good idea to find the reason and get that corrected in case it happens periodically. Thanks again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ed. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Ralph's profile image
3 years ago

Super ,I have a good experience with the towing company there on time 

Business response:

Thank you, Ralph, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Ralph! 

Charlie's profile image
3 years ago

Great service, prompt pick up, helpful service person. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Charlie, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Marvin's profile image
3 years ago

Efficient, timely and polite. The only miss that the driver was supposed to call from outside the house when he arrived as I was not on premises. But someone else was and it became a non issue. Thank you. 

Business response:

Hello Marvin, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Marvin! 

Gustavo's profile image
3 years ago

They got the job done period 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gustavo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Arthur's profile image
3 years ago

Everything was great. Fast and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you, Arthur, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Arthur! 

Tim's profile image
3 years ago

Came when they say that they woud. Everything done in a timely and efficient way 

Business response:

Thank you, Tim, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Lynn's profile image
3 years ago

On time and very professional. 

Business response:

Hello Lynn, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Lynn! 

Patricia's profile image
3 years ago

On time, Courteous, Professional Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Patricia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Frequently asked questions about ARGUS Towing & Recovery

How is ARGUS Towing & Recovery rated?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is ARGUS Towing & Recovery open?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery is open now. It is open 24/7.