ARGUS Towing & Recovery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ARGUS Towing & Recovery

5.0
  • Towing
  • Bridgewater, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesTowing

Our experienced and professional tow-truck drivers offer a wide range of towing and recovery services for property management purposes, specifically we offer 24/7 towing for parking lot violations like fire lane parking, illegal use of handicap spaces, abandoned vehicles, and more. When we remove any unauthorized vehicle from your lot - all fees are the vehicle owners’ responsibility – there is NO COST to you. Please call us today at 908-359-4144 to hear more about our property management towing & recovery needs. 

Location details

59 Old York Road, Suite B, Bridgewater, NJ, 08807, United States

Get directions
5.095 reviews
5
91
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Stephan's profile image
3 years ago

I couldn't believe how painless this was Guy showed up, handed me the money and took the truck. The offer I got was pretty fair. 

Business response:

Thank you, Stephan, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Shawn's profile image
3 years ago

Thank you very convenient and professional 

Business response:

Hello Shawn, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Shawn! 

Dennis's profile image
3 years ago

The worker was professional, polite, and competent. He also was on time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dennis. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Antonio's profile image
3 years ago

Very please an impresses with the service provided, in less then 24 I had my car towed out my driveway and money in muy pocket 😊👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Antonio, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Antonio! 

Joseph's profile image
3 years ago

The driver was very efficient and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joseph, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Lola's profile image
3 years ago

The name is not lola, it is George 

Business response:

Hello Lola, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Lola! 

Lola's profile image
3 years ago

The experience was great. Driver was on time as mentioned by driver. Driver was very polite and professional. He was quick placing the chains on the car and onto the flatbed. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lola. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

A R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything went well ! :) 

Business response:

Thank you, Algo, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Algo! 

Kevin's profile image
3 years ago

Hello, your communication was excellent and prompt quick service, thank you, Kevin 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about ARGUS Towing & Recovery

How is ARGUS Towing & Recovery rated?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is ARGUS Towing & Recovery open?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery is open now. It is open 24/7.