ARGUS Towing & Recovery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ARGUS Towing & Recovery - Bridgewater, NJ

5.0
  • Towing
  • Bridgewater, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesTowing

Our experienced and professional tow-truck drivers offer a wide range of towing and recovery services for property management purposes, specifically we offer 24/7 towing for parking lot violations like fire lane parking, illegal use of handicap spaces, abandoned vehicles, and more. When we remove any unauthorized vehicle from your lot - all fees are the vehicle owners’ responsibility – there is NO COST to you. Please call us today at 908-359-4144 to hear more about our property management towing & recovery needs. 

Location details

59 Old York Road, Suite B, Bridgewater, NJ, 08807, United States

Get directions
5.095 reviews
Select a rating
John's profile image
3 years ago

I really did not have a choice in picking the towing company as I sold my vehicle through Peddle but if I did you would be a great one. Your driver was courteous and professional. It was an overall very good experience. I would not hesitate to recommend your company. 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Allyson's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent. Professional and experienced guy, so impress. 

Business response:

Hello Allyson, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Allyson! 

Mike's profile image
3 years ago

The driver Was super friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Anne's profile image
3 years ago

Great experience, responsive and communicates well. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anne, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Anne! 

Pamala's profile image
3 years ago

Your service was good Just that you arrived 2 hours late from the window period 

Business response:

Thank you, Pamala, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Kim's profile image
3 years ago

Driver and company where in constant communication the day of service. Driver was courteous and helpful during the process of pick up. No price haggling paid with cash - very easy transaction. 

Business response:

Hello Kim, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Kim! 

Peter's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent, courteous and professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Bonnie's profile image
3 years ago

Driver was in time fast and polite. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bonnie, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Bonnie! 

Judy's profile image
3 years ago

Clem did a great job and he was very nice and informative. We were very impressed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about ARGUS Towing & Recovery

How is ARGUS Towing & Recovery rated?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is ARGUS Towing & Recovery open?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery is open now. It is open 24/7.