ARGUS Towing & Recovery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ARGUS Towing & Recovery

5.0
  • Towing
  • Bridgewater, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesTowing

Our experienced and professional tow-truck drivers offer a wide range of towing and recovery services for property management purposes, specifically we offer 24/7 towing for parking lot violations like fire lane parking, illegal use of handicap spaces, abandoned vehicles, and more. When we remove any unauthorized vehicle from your lot - all fees are the vehicle owners’ responsibility – there is NO COST to you. Please call us today at 908-359-4144 to hear more about our property management towing & recovery needs. 

Location details

59 Old York Road, Suite B, Bridgewater, NJ, 08807, United States

Get directions
5.095 reviews
5
91
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Frank's profile image
3 years ago

Great job. On time and fair pay for car. 

Business response:

Hello Frank, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Frank! 

Ming's profile image
3 years ago

Very smooth transiction 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ming. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Mark's profile image
3 years ago

Thank You, driver was great 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Mark! 

Edward's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent Service. Friendly Customer Service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Edward, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Andrew's profile image
3 years ago

Effortless work on my end. I called and it was all them after that. Great experience 

Business response:

Hello Andrew, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Andrew! 

Max's profile image
3 years ago

Driver was on time and quick. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Max. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, ARGUS Towing & Recovery 

Donny's profile image
3 years ago

Great and on time 

Business response:

Thank you, Donny, for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Donny! 

Lisa's profile image
3 years ago

The tow truck was very polite and personable. The transaction didn't take long at all. Would recommend your company. Give him a raise. 😊 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Brian's profile image
3 years ago

Punctual speedy Pleasant experience 

Business response:

Hello Brian, Thank you for choosing ARGUS Towing & Recovery! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Brian! 

Frequently asked questions about ARGUS Towing & Recovery

How is ARGUS Towing & Recovery rated?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is ARGUS Towing & Recovery open?

ARGUS Towing & Recovery is open now. It is open 24/7.