Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jaime M.'s profile image
a year ago

wonderful! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jaime, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Iracema V.'s profile image
Iracema V. 
a year ago

I received a great assistance from your office Im really pleased with your service 

Business response:

Hello Iracema, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience!  

James M.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was great. Everyone was great professionals. I would definitely recommend someone to your firm. Thank You for Everything. 

Business response:

Hello James, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Erik S.'s profile image
a year ago

Mr. Babel and his staff helped me trendously with my bankrupsy from beginning to end. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had. They were very easy to work with, and I was impressed with their professionalism and kindness. They genuinely care about their clients and are eager to help. I am very grateful I found them. 

Business response:

Hello Erik, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience! 

Melvin & Juliet F.'s profile image
Melvin & Juliet F. 
a year ago

Mr. Babel and his staff were all excellent. They took care of everything and explained the process step by step. We highly recommend this office. 

Business response:

Thank you, Melvin & Juliet , for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Gladys D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Job With My Bankruptcy Caqse 

Business response:

Hello Gladys, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience!  

Wanda T.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything worked out great, would definitely recommend you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Wanda, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Maria C.'s profile image
a year ago

Mr Babel & his staff have been extremely helpful & patient with me . I cannot express my gratitude for helping me during this difficult time of filing for bankruptcy. 

Business response:

Hello Maria, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience! 

Marilyn Algarin S.'s profile image
Marilyn Algarin S. 
a year ago

you are very helpful and staff members always avaliable to answer questions 

Business response:

Thank you, Marilyn, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.