Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anthony P.'s profile image
Anthony P. 
a year ago

It was 2011 my peaceful life was turned upside down. I was getting. a divorce, I had to get an apartment. I had 72,000 in dept. I had to buy furniture. I had to charge everything. i was working. with just enough money for rent car insurance car payments, and credit card bills which my darling wife charged to the max. and fees for cable boxes which my wife conveniently lost. So, guess what. now everything was on me. i could not keep up with all my bills. I was getting phone calls day and night from all my creditors. I didn't ... read more

Business response:

Hello Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Barbara M.'s profile image
Barbara M. 
a year ago

Professional, friendly & knowledgeable 

Business response:

Thank you, Barbara, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Bernard B.'s profile image
Bernard B. 
a year ago

Mr. Babel and his team make you feel comfortable to talk to. They can provide many advises and help you to achieve your goal. It was a learning experience working with the Babel Team. I would definetly recommend the Babel Team. 

Business response:

Hello Bernard, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Arthelia J.'s profile image
Arthelia J. 
a year ago

You guys did amazing! 

Business response:

Hello Arthelia, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track! 

David G. S.'s profile image
David G. S. 
a year ago

Thorough, easy to contact. 

Business response:

Thank you, David, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Tishon L.'s profile image
a year ago

Provided all documentation and the company took care everything else. 

Business response:

Hello Tishon, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience!  

Glover H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great . I'm already receiving great credit scores !!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Glover, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Shiela V.'s profile image
a year ago

I was able to get out of due to the help of your company. Mr. Babel also help me understand how to keep me from getting back into debt. By instructing me on how to save and how much money you would need to succeed in case of any emergency, therefore staying out of debt. 

Business response:

Hello Sheila, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track! 

Vincent & Anna Maria B.'s profile image
Vincent & Anna Maria B. 
a year ago

Very knowledgeable about the law and made my wife and I and feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. 

Business response:

Thank you, Vincent & Anna Maria for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.