Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carmen Parrilla P.'s profile image
Carmen Parrilla P. 
a year ago

In 2015 I went to Mr. Babel because my finances were in disarray and as a retiree I needed financial advice as to the pros and cons of filing for bankruptcy. Mr. Babel analyzed my finances and advised me to file for bankruptcy. It was the best financial decision I have made in my life. Thanks to Mr. Babel, I came out of bankruptcy in 2020. My credit score is close to 800, I purchased a car and refinanced my mortgage last year. Banks are also offering me credit cards, which of course I refuse because I was able to save mon... read more

Business response:

Hello Carmen, your review has truly warmed my heart! I am so moved to hear that we were able to help you so much and get you back on the right track. I wish you nothing but the best and if I can be of further assistance in any way, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly! Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review! 

Devon G.'s profile image
a year ago

You feel at home when you are in his office. You are given accurate information and helpful advice. Make Mr. Babel your attorney. I highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you, Devon, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Patricia D.'s profile image
Patricia D. 
a year ago

you guys were great 

Business response:

Thank you, Patricia, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Carmine C.'s profile image
Carmine C. 
a year ago

I was treated with respect and very happy with the outcome. I would recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Carmine! Your kind words made my day. This is the part of my work that makes everything so much more meaningful. I am so glad I could be an integral part of your new fresh start. I wish you nothing but the best, thank you again for sharing your experience! 

Marty & Willa R.'s profile image
Marty & Willa R. 
a year ago

The lawyers and staff are extremely competent, helpful and sensitive. They are smart and very experienced . We highly recommend David Babel law firm. 

Business response:

Hello Marty & Willa, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track! 

Valerie R.'s profile image
Valerie R. 
a year ago

declaring bankruptcy can be a scary thing. you feel like a failure.. but thankfully after speaking to the office of david j babel i was able to get my life back on track and start over.. it is and be a scary process but they are with you every step of the way. i highly recommend their services if you find you need the help 

Business response:

Hello Valerie, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience!  

Sedley & Monica S.'s profile image
Sedley & Monica S. 
a year ago

Good job. Very pleased 

Business response:

Hello Sedley & Monica, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Antoinete S.'s profile image
Antoinete S. 
a year ago

Great! Your service was excellent. Thank you for a job well done! God bless you. 

Business response:

Hello Antoinete, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Gina C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job wiped out all my debts have no more debts for the past two years, I recommend them for a great and fast job that Babel did for me, Thanks and happy new year Gina Carelli 

Business response:

Hello Gina, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience! 

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.