Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rafael A. D.'s profile image
Rafael A. D. 
2 months ago

Great service!! They took care of bankruptcy when I really needed. 

Business response:

Hello Rafael, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Jennifer R.'s profile image
Jennifer R. 
2 months ago

Mr. Babel and Ms. Goche were very attentive, and their staff was always very helpful. They were respectful of my needs and time, and it really made going through somehting unpleasant, totally bearable. 

Business response:

Hello Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Jay & Andrea A.'s profile image
Jay & Andrea A. 
2 months ago

Kind and efficient 

Business response:

Hello Jay, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Theodore F.'s profile image
Theodore F. 
2 months ago

Handled my case professionally and in a timely matter. Great results, would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hello Theodore, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Yari F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Your office was incredibly kind and resourceful. I’m so happy I finally did this filing and that I went with your office. They were always available, and very knowledgeable. This is a difficult situation but they showed me it’s not the end of the world and honestly, it’s the best choice for me. Their instructions were clear, communication was prompt, availability on call, Please please reach out to them if you are considering filing a 7 or a 13. 

Business response:

Hello Yari, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Milagros M.'s profile image
Milagros M. 
10 months ago

Helped me in my hardest time of need professional responsive amazing staff was with me every step of the way very happy and satisfied with the service I received I had excellent experience bankruptcy went through without any problems I highly recommend David J. Babel. 

Business response:

Hello Milagros, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience! 

Mark C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Organized, well-planned and thought out approach to handling my case. I would definitely recommend using this firm. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Lloyd N.'s profile image
11 months ago

you guys did a Wonderfull job I would recommend DJB. at the drop of hat any time and everywhere. THANKS LLOYD. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lloyd, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Marjorie S.'s profile image
Marjorie S. 
11 months ago

Your service accomplished what I needed for a successful debt conclusion. Yes, should anyone inquire about needing your type of service I will send them in your direction. 

Business response:

Hello Marjorie, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.