Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9808 reviews
Select a rating
Eva M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I want to sincerely thank David J. Babel and his team for the work they do. I was very overwhelmed with debt and had so many questions throughout the process. They patiently answered all questions and explained every step. I felt very supported and now my family and I once again have peace of mind thanks for them. Also, they accommodated to make sure we understood everything in Spanish which is our first language I like to personally thank Jeannine P. Goche and Rafael for also being so helpful and professional.  

Business response:

Hello Eva, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Therese's profile image
4 months ago

It has been such a wonderful experience and it's only starting. I am so happy and relieved to find such a great office to help me! Such a weight lifted for us !!! 

Business response:

Hello Therese, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Denise F. S.'s profile image
Denise F. S. 
5 months ago

Absolutely great. I also recommended several people to your office/practice and they all were equally satisfied and pleased with the services you provided and guidance. I highly recommend your practice and services to anyone in need. Thank you David. 

Business response:

Hello Denise, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Venus L. S.'s profile image
Venus L. S. 
5 months ago

As stated in my previous review, I am a former client of David J. Babel. In the past and present, I am extremely pleased with his professionalism and how he handled my previous "Bankruptcy." Presently, I am filing bankruptcy again...David J. Babel is the attorney that I truly trust to handle my situation. Besides his expertise, his mannerism, in my opinion, is above reproach. I would recommend a stranger if the opportunity presented itself. Thank you David J. Babel 

Business response:

Hello Venus, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Thomas M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great Attorneys Professional 

Business response:

Hello Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

William W.'s profile image
William W. 
5 months ago

I appreciate the time and effort they put into my case. Very understanding and thoughtful. throughout my whole process. 

Business response:

Hello William, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Luz O.'s profile image
5 months ago

Absolutely amazing, great service, great customer care and support and most importantly excellent outcome. I am very happy I made a great choice. I recommend 100%. 

Business response:

Hello Luz, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Roseanna O.'s profile image
Roseanna O. 
5 months ago

Your whole team and you are the best lawyers and very helpful and patience and understanding and I appreciate what you’ve done for me by helping me with my bankruptcy. I am debt-free and happy I can sleep at night and pick up my phone when it rings and not worry about who’s calling me. I appreciate everything you’ve done for me. Thank you very much you you and your team Are the best 

Business response:

Hello Roseanna, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Barbara H.'s profile image
Barbara H. 
5 months ago

It was a great experience, everyone was professional, I did what I was asked to do and everything was fine 

Business response:

Hello Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 808 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.