Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Franchesca B.'s profile image
Franchesca B. 
a month ago

David Babel and Associates provided me with great service with their hospitality and always being available when you need them and very professional and courteous at all times… 

Business response:

Hello Franchesca, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

George & Edelmira G.'s profile image
George & Edelmira G. 
a month ago

Very Good. Reliable and trusting. Knows there business. 

Business response:

Hello George, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Michael D.'s profile image
Michael D. 
a month ago

Great Experience Would not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone 

Business response:

Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Miguel & Marisol M.'s profile image
Miguel & Marisol M. 
a month ago

Had a great experience with such a professional team full of expertise, patience Thanks a million! 

Business response:

Hello Miguel, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Sandra C.'s profile image
a month ago

I have a great experience I’m so grateful to have them worked on my credit thank you again 

Business response:

Hello Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Lorraine M.'s profile image
Lorraine M. 
a month ago

Staff was very nice. They told me what paperwork I needed and explained the process where I could understand. I’m not good with internet so they worked with me where I could come into office. I am very happy with getting a fresh start.I met Mr. Babel by video and he was very nice and understanding. 

Business response:

Hello Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Hector R.'s profile image
a month ago

Best lawyer I ever had He was fair and very affordable, and I think he’s a heckuva guy 

Business response:

Hello Hector, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Sedley & Monica S.'s profile image
Sedley & Monica S. 
a month ago

Great experience. Very professional And meet our needs. Care about our problems. 

Business response:

Hello Sedley, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Joseph & Diane G.'s profile image
Joseph & Diane G. 
a month ago

You helped us tremendously in our time of need 

Business response:

Hello Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.