Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Biyagi J.'s profile image
11 months ago

Because of your hard work Iam able to sleep at night without worry. 

Business response:

Thank you, Biyagi, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Hortense C.'s profile image
Hortense C. 
a year ago

You guys were a great team; you gave me a second chance to financially reinvent myself. I am very grateful to you guys! 

Business response:

Hello Hortense, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience!  

Nirma C.'s profile image
a year ago

very good lawyers 

Business response:

Hello Nirma, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Wendy J.'s profile image
a year ago

Your the best law firm and lawyer 

Business response:

Thank you, Wendy, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Carl & Joan P.'s profile image
Carl & Joan P. 
a year ago

It was fine. It would have been excellent if time period was less. However, we are grateful. 

Business response:

Thank you - for taking the time to leave this positive review! 

Adam A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great and professional law firm! I highly recommend David Babel and his team. They are just amazing ! Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Adam, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated!  

Venus L. S.'s profile image
Venus L. S. 
a year ago

My past experience with David J. Babel's law firm was above reproach. He's a great and honest lawyer! I most recently referred Mr. Babel to my 28 year old grandson. Should someone mention to me about filing bankruptcy, David J. Babel, Attorney will be the lawyer that would get that referral! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Venus! Your kind words made my day. This is the part of my work that makes everything so much more meaningful. I am so glad I could be an integral part of your new fresh start. I wish you nothing but the best, thank you again for sharing your experience!  

Antoinette A.'s profile image
Antoinette A. 
a year ago

I recommend Mr Babel very highly. Very professional. It changed my life for the better. It was a great xperience. 

Business response:

Hello Antoinette, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Valerie N.'s profile image
Valerie N. 
a year ago

I felt at ease the moment I entered the office and confident that I made the right choice of lawyer too help me! very caring staff 

Business response:

Hello Valerie, I was very happy to read your positive review on the services fulfilled by my office. I am excited that I could be part of your fresh start! Thank you again for sharing your experience! 

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.