Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Andrea K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Your services were great, and your years of experience help me have confidence in your office to wipe out my debts. Thank you. 

Business response:

Hello Andrea, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Michael D.'s profile image
Michael D. 
2 months ago

The process was quick and easy and I understood the process all the way. I would definitely recommend Babel to get the job done! 

Business response:

Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Reynaldo O.'s profile image
Reynaldo O. 
2 months ago

They helped me feel at ease with the Entire Bankruptcy process everything.felt seamless and it was a relatively quick process. I would recommend anyone in need of filing for Bankruptcy to The Babel Office. 

Business response:

Hello Reynaldo, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Lorraine M.'s profile image
Lorraine M. 
2 months ago

Everyone was very patient with me and took the time to show and tell me what papers I had to bring in.I’m not good with computers so let me come into office to do a virtual meeting with Mr.Babel and he was very nice. Everything was explained to me about the process whereas I could understand.My case went very well and fast. 

Business response:

Hello Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Noel G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Mr. Babel and his staff helped thru every step of the process. Alway on top of my case from the very beginning. They were patient and understanding with certain worries I had and let me know when all is said and done there is a light at the end of the tunnel. 

Business response:

Hello Noel, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Wendy J.'s profile image
2 months ago

David J, Babel Attorney is the best you will have on your side! 

Business response:

Hello Wendy, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Vincent & Anna Maria B.'s profile image
Vincent & Anna Maria B. 
2 months ago

I was very nervous when I first asked the firm to represent me but Mr. Babel and his staff made me feel confident about my case they know the law and I was very happy with their service. Also, Mr Babel is a good man, and his assistant a lady I can't remember her name but she was great. I highly recommend this law firm👍🏻 

Business response:

Hello Vincent, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Denis P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Hello and Happy Holidays to all They are amazing! Many years ago my life was going thru a bad spell -personal and financial - I was recommended to David Babel's office by a friend -When I met Mr.Babel ,& associates they quickly helped me compose my situation towards a newly improved one- Nobody knows what to do in these situations-so we need people to help us and guide us- And that is exactly what the amazing staff did for me so many years ago-the process they set use is calming & mind easing and calming especially when yo... read more

Business response:

Hello Denis, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Matilde V.'s profile image
Matilde V. 
2 months ago

I had a great experience. The process went smoothly and they were available all the way. I felt confident working with Mr Babel and his team. They are extremely professionals and go above and beyond to make sure they help you in any way you need. 

Business response:

Hello Matilde, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.