Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mary H.'s profile image
2 months ago

David Babel & Associates were always available (in office & by phone), helpful & very kind & professional in helping me through my bankruptcy. 

Business response:

Hello Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Joseph & Penny S.'s profile image
Joseph & Penny S. 
2 months ago

Very polite on the phone sent things we needed very quickly. 

Business response:

Hello Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Maria P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone did a wonderful job. The law firm is great 

Business response:

Hello Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Rose D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Never been through bankruptcy before, I have to say they took me by my hand and walked me through step by step. Professionalism and greatness!!! 

Business response:

Hello Rose, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Christina K.'s profile image
Christina K. 
2 months ago

Great help to me. Appreciated. Will definitely recommend you. 

Business response:

Hello Christina, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Alan & Freya G.'s profile image
Alan & Freya G. 
2 months ago

I left everything in their hands and the outcome was terrific 

Business response:

Hello Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Valerie S.'s profile image
Valerie S. 
2 months ago

The Office was very helpful and understanding to my situation and they were very polite and professional. 

Business response:

Hello Valerie, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Luis M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent customer service. Very easy and smooth process David is wonderful. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Hello Luis, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Jacqueline T.'s profile image
Jacqueline T. 
2 months ago

It’s been almost 7 years and I can’t wait to be cleared but I can say that my experience was great. I was treated to with much patience and respect. I don’t have my paperwork with me to remember the name of the person that helped me but he was very helpful. 

Business response:

Hello Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.