Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

David J. Babel Attorney

4.9
  • Bankruptcy Law
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy Law

The Law Offices of David J. Babel, Esq., provides an experienced team of attorneys, focusing on helping clients in financial distress. One option that needs to be explored, among others, is filing for bankruptcy, enabling you to obtain a fresh start. You may be able to wipe out or manage your debt. David J. Babel is an experienced bankruptcy attorney with over 25 years of practicing law in Westchester and he can provide you with sound guidance and advice and professional legal representation so that you may gain assistance ... read more

Location details

2525 Eastchester Rd, Bronx, NY, 10469, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9804 reviews
5
759
4
37
3
6
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Terrance B.'s profile image
Terrance B. 
a month ago

This firm means business when it comes to bankruptcy matters. I had mine resolved in less than a year, and their service is customer-friendly. These people work!  

Business response:

Hello Terrance, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Miguel & Marisol M.'s profile image
Miguel & Marisol M. 
a month ago

Excellent service. Thank you so much for all your help, your patience and specially your expertise from the whole team. We greatly appreciate all you do to help all those individuals in need like ourselves. Thank you! 

Business response:

Hello Miguel, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Marty & Willa R.'s profile image
Marty & Willa R. 
2 months ago

Working with David Babel and his staff was an excellent experience. The are very organized, have good tutorial information, answer all questions and concerns promptly and empathically. They really taught us a lot and I appreciate Mr Babel and his skill and support. 

Business response:

Hello Marty, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Venus L. S.'s profile image
Venus L. S. 
2 months ago

I am a former client of David J. Babel. In the past was extremely pleased with his professionalism and how he handled my "Bankruptcy." I am now (10 years later) in financial situation whereby I have to file [again] for bankruptcy. I choose David J. Babel again to represent me. He is an expert...and it shows in the quality of his work. I would recommend anyone, even a stranger, if the opportunity presented itself. In my opinion, he's the best. 

Business response:

Hello Venus, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Sedley & Monica S.'s profile image
Sedley & Monica S. 
2 months ago

Great job. Professional 

Business response:

Hello Sedley, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Clive L.'s profile image
2 months ago

If you're looking for great professional service to handle your issue, look no further than David J. Babel Attorney at Law. This team really take your case personally. I'm very satisfied with the services. Clive Lucas 

Business response:

Hello Clive, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Angelina Zepeda L.'s profile image
Angelina Zepeda L. 
2 months ago

Babel and his team did an excellent job. Very helpful and experienced. I will highly recommend Babel to anyone. 

Business response:

Hello Angelina, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Valerie N.'s profile image
Valerie N. 
2 months ago

great people great service! 

Business response:

Hello Valerie, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Devon G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly atmosphere. All my questions were answered truthfully. All my options were explained. Was pleased with the work the team put in to achieve the outcome I hoped for. Even for a consultation, this is the team to approach, they are truthful, honest, friendly and will work their ass off to give you result. 

Business response:

Hello Devon, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sharing your experience with my office. I am very happy to hear that we could get you back on the right track!  

Frequently asked questions about David J. Babel Attorney

How is David J. Babel Attorney rated?

David J. Babel Attorney has a 4.9 star rating with 804 reviews. 

When is David J. Babel Attorney open?

David J. Babel Attorney is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.