PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,832 reviews
Select a rating
Lucille C.'s profile image
Lucille C. 
3 months ago

I was very pleased with the service. Victor, tech that came to my home, was very polite and mannerly. The clog was very difficult to get to but he just kept trying until he was able to fix it. I will be recommending Powerflo to everyone I know. 

Marlon A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Professionally assess and resolve the issue. Awesome!!! 

Pam K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent service. The technician came quickly and he was very knowledgeable and polite. He took care of my back up, checked that everything worked correctly, made sure the water flowed well after he cleared the line and cleaned up after. I was very pleased with the service. Thank you. 

Lirim Z.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service. Always reliable and get the job done. 

Sam P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Miguel was very professional 

Nancy Z.'s profile image
3 months ago

The workers did a great job. They knew what the problem was immediately and fixed it. They were polite and knowledgeable 

Carolyn M.'s profile image
Carolyn M. 
3 months ago

Gave a 2 hr window and actually came earlier. The young man, Sean, was not only knowledgeable but so friendly and polite My emergency was taken care of in an extremely quick manner 

Robert C.'s profile image
3 months ago

On time excellent work so clean Vic the man who came perfect work you guys get 10 stars 

Jean M.'s profile image
3 months ago

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND EXCELLENT CUSTUMER SERVICE. 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,832 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.