PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,832 reviews
Select a rating
Carol M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Gary was so professional, courteous and friendly. He is,definitely an asset to your company. I am so pleased that I have HOME Serve contracts 

Gabriella L.'s profile image
Gabriella L. 
2 months ago

The technician was great explained everything he was doing.?answered every question. Very professional. Great service 

Theresa G.'s profile image
Theresa G. 
2 months ago

Arrived on time as promised Technician was very professional Thoroughly explained job to me. Quick and best work 

Joleen A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Greatvtechnicians. Very orofessional. Very pleased 

Claro's profile image
2 months ago

great service, prompt. shout out to Dannielle and tech Joe Lombardo 

John L.'s profile image
3 months ago

The plumber showed up and I explained the situation. He took the time to diagnose the problem, corrected the condition and took the extra step to confirm the problem was solved. I have always had a good experience when Powerflo shows up when I call for service through Homeserve. 

Sharon I.'s profile image
3 months ago

Tom came and installed my basement bathroom sink and kitchen sink faucets.,They were on time, immaculate and did a great job….font hesitate to call POWERFLO with any of your plumbing needs! I’ve used them for a long time. 

Sharon I.'s profile image
3 months ago

I’ve POWERFLO a long time for my plumbing issues. They always come quickly and give customer service. Don’t hesitate to call them god any of your plumbing needs. 

Sharon I.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always a great customer service experience with POWERFLO. They come quickly and fix my plumbing issues. Don’t hesitate to call them for any plumbing issues! 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,832 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.