PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,832 reviews
Select a rating
Art T.'s profile image
2 days ago

We have used PowerFlo for a number of years and continue to recommend them to family and friends We live in a small house., one bathroom and one kitchen sink and care for an adult with specials needs. Every call we made had a professional at our door in an hour , two at most Our kitchen sink clogged, 9 years no problem but obviously an issue waiting to happen. Plumber Eddy came and knew the problem was in the pipes downstairs. Not in the drain upstairs as I would have thought. He acted professionally , showed me he was dete... read more

Frances P.'s profile image
Frances P. 
3 days ago

Very prompt, professional yet friendly and efficient 

Jeff F.'s profile image
6 days ago

excellent service 

Josephine S.'s profile image
Josephine S. 
a week ago

I was very satisfied with the service I received from the tech that came. He tried so many ways to figure out what the problem was and then it was resolved.He gave me some options to go with. I would highly recommend this company. 

Jeff F.'s profile image
a week ago

extremely satisfied! 

Jeff F.'s profile image
a week ago

victor was awesome! he was polite, respectful, patient and tool care of both my problems. he was neat cleaned up the mess and made sure the problem was resolved before he left! 

Michael C.'s profile image
Michael C. 
a week ago

Best company 

Carol C.'s profile image
a week ago

Great job very efficient and neat No further issues yet Hopefully there won’t be any Thank You 

Donna J D.'s profile image
Donna J D. 
2 weeks ago

if you need. reliable, fast, and professional service, you need to use Powerflo. This is the second time I've used them and I couldn't be more pleased. Gary arrived on time and was the nicest guy. Helped solve the problem very quickly. Can't say enough good things about Powrflo. If I could give 10 stars I would. 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,832 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.