PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,832 reviews
Select a rating
Manuel L.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service as always. You can always count on Powerflo to do quality work. 

Stephanie R.'s profile image
Stephanie R. 
4 weeks ago

PowerFlo is the premiere plumbing company for Staten Island. Their work is excellent. I had to have technicians to my unit today (a holiday weekend) and they worked diligently on my issue until they could find a solution. I am so happy with the outstanding service that my community always receives from PowerFlo. I would highly, highly recommend them to everyone. 

Yuriy A.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very beautiful Great job !!!!!! 

Donna D.'s profile image
a month ago

Prompt, professional service as always! 

Marc G.'s profile image
a month ago

PowerFlo Sewer Service is great . Very professional and transparent with pricing. Protected the work area with drop cloths and used disinfectant to clean up when done . They cleared my main line sewer using a heavy duty snake which was very effective and got the job done . The technician arrived on time as scheduled and was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very satisfied with the service they provided and would definitely recommend them . 

Joe G.'s profile image
a month ago

John was professional in every way 

Sharon I.'s profile image
a month ago

My POWERFLO Tech Eddie snaked my basement sink that wasn’t draining. He explained everything, was knowledgeable and cordial. I use POWERFLO for all my plumbing needs! 

C C.'s profile image
a month ago

The technician was efficient speedy well-mannered and did his job perfectly. 

John K.'s profile image
a month ago

Always a pleasure to deal with PowerFlo. Danielle was able to have some come ASAP. Victor diagnosed the problem and knew exactly how to handle it. Before the end of the day I had a new toilet and waste pipe And a very clean and well done job. I use Power Flo for all plumbing work and at my Moms home. Top shelf employees and an excellent office staff 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,832 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.