PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,832 reviews
Select a rating
Russell O.'s profile image
Russell O. 
2 months ago

These guys always get it right the first time and fix it well. Highly recommended 

Mariangela V.'s profile image
Mariangela V. 
2 months ago

Professional excellent service! Thank you 

Linda S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Something that I thought was a small problem became a bigger one than I thought. These guys worked past their shift to solve my problem. 

Fountains Co O.'s profile image
Fountains Co O. 
2 months ago

You are always on time & professionals 

Renee L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Powerflo can always address your drain emergency quickly. I have used them many times for my rental property. Phone service is always a person, not an answering service, appointments are flexible and plumbers are patient. Joe is the absolute best in willing to do a very dirty job and communicate with tenants as well. They provide a warranty and a fair price. Very reliable and consistent company. 

Boswell D.'s profile image
Boswell D. 
2 months ago

Good service. Technician Victor was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable and he knows what he’s doing. I am fully satisfied 

Maria B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent response time excellent professionalism excellent work. Excellent all around courtesy and reliability. 

George M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Workers arrived early in my appointment window. They were both knowledgeable, neat, & courteous. Performed all work to my satisfaction. Very satisfied w Power Flo over the years. Would recommend them to my family and friends for any & all plumbing needs. AAA+++. Rated. Appreciate your service. Thanks George M 

Carol D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Quick and professional! 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,832 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.