PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,832 reviews
Select a rating
Pamela B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave us a lot of information with different options for our situation. We will decide which option to go with and take the next step with Powerflo. Thank you for the great service. 

Carmine B.'s profile image
Carmine B. 
3 months ago

The service was great and the respone time was truly amazing 

Donna B.'s profile image
3 months ago

The Powerflo technician was very thorough and cleaned up after his work. My kitchen drain was extremely stubborn and needed to be snaked twice before it was clear. Joe worked hard to be certain that everything was in tip top shape before he left my home. Thanks zpowerflo for a job well done! 

Paul P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Victor my technician. He came on time., very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He cleaned after his worked area. Excellent job. 🫡 

Paul P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Did very well. Technician came of time. Very professional and polite. He cleaned what he repaired. 

Blue Star L.'s profile image
Blue Star L. 
3 months ago

EXCELLENT service as usual. Thank you !!!! 

Pamela B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Thank you for the great service. Jimmy was on time, courteous, and diagnosed the problem. He pointed us to the next step we need to take and which we will be arranging with Powerflo. Thank you. 

Maggie Del R.'s profile image
Maggie Del R. 
3 months ago

Very reliable. Fixed the problem. Very happy with Powerflo. 

Wilfredo Sta A.'s profile image
Wilfredo Sta A. 
3 months ago

on time snd professional ! 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,832 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.