PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,796 reviews
Select a rating
John L.'s profile image
a month ago

The plumber showed up and I explained the situation. He took the time to diagnose the problem, corrected the condition and took the extra step to confirm the problem was solved. I have always had a good experience when Powerflo shows up when I call for service through Homeserve. 

Sharon I.'s profile image
a month ago

Tom came and installed my basement bathroom sink and kitchen sink faucets.,They were on time, immaculate and did a great job….font hesitate to call POWERFLO with any of your plumbing needs! I’ve used them for a long time. 

Sharon I.'s profile image
2 months ago

I’ve POWERFLO a long time for my plumbing issues. They always come quickly and give customer service. Don’t hesitate to call them god any of your plumbing needs. 

Sharon I.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always a great customer service experience with POWERFLO. They come quickly and fix my plumbing issues. Don’t hesitate to call them for any plumbing issues! 

Pamela B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave us a lot of information with different options for our situation. We will decide which option to go with and take the next step with Powerflo. Thank you for the great service. 

Carmine B.'s profile image
Carmine B. 
2 months ago

The service was great and the respone time was truly amazing 

Donna B.'s profile image
2 months ago

The Powerflo technician was very thorough and cleaned up after his work. My kitchen drain was extremely stubborn and needed to be snaked twice before it was clear. Joe worked hard to be certain that everything was in tip top shape before he left my home. Thanks zpowerflo for a job well done! 

Paul P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Victor my technician. He came on time., very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He cleaned after his worked area. Excellent job. 🫡 

Paul P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Did very well. Technician came of time. Very professional and polite. He cleaned what he repaired. 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,796 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.