PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,865 reviews
Select a rating
Johnny L.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Awesome experience, people were so kind and friendly 

Thomas S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Service man was excellent!! Called at 7 pm he was there at 7:20 ! Great service and very clean! Will definitely use you again!! 

Thomas S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Service man was great. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and worked clean ! Was at my house in 20 minutes and finished in a short time! Your service was outstanding, and price was very reasonable! Thank you! 

Gerard B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Have been dealing with power flo for a number of years Everyone connected with this company is A+ All very polite and exceptional workmanship 

Art T.'s profile image
a month ago

We have used PowerFlo for a number of years and continue to recommend them to family and friends We live in a small house., one bathroom and one kitchen sink and care for an adult with specials needs. Every call we made had a professional at our door in an hour , two at most Our kitchen sink clogged, 9 years no problem but obviously an issue waiting to happen. Plumber Eddy came and knew the problem was in the pipes downstairs. Not in the drain upstairs as I would have thought. He acted professionally , showed me he was dete... read more

Frances P.'s profile image
Frances P. 
a month ago

Very prompt, professional yet friendly and efficient 

Jeff F.'s profile image
a month ago

excellent service 

Josephine S.'s profile image
Josephine S. 
a month ago

I was very satisfied with the service I received from the tech that came. He tried so many ways to figure out what the problem was and then it was resolved.He gave me some options to go with. I would highly recommend this company. 

Jeff F.'s profile image
a month ago

extremely satisfied! 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,865 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.