Install-a-Lock's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Install-a-Lock

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Carle Place, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKeys & Locksmiths

Install-A-Lock is located at 321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY. This business specializes in Home Safes & Vaults and Home Security. 

Location details

321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY, 11514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0326 reviews
5
321
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anna's profile image
11 months ago

Jerry was friendly and knowledgeable. Great place to go for all your locksmith concerns. 

Business response:

Dear Anna, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

Chris's profile image
a year ago

On more than one occasion Install-a-lock has helped me out of a jam. It’s great to have such great service close to home when you need it most. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Jeannie's profile image
a year ago

Wonderful customer service! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

richard p.'s profile image
richard p. 
a year ago

I've been a long-time customer of Jerry's and he never fails to show up on time and do a great job of resolving my lock issues. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Zuleyka's profile image
a year ago

The gentleman at the locksmith store was very nice, kind and professional and very efficient and helped me out a lot, I have been there before like 3 years ago and I was just there today because whenever I need a key done or a door unlock they sure are the best in the business, I am very please and satisfy with their services and I am grateful they are there to help. I definitely recommended to anyone that’s in need of a locksmith. 

Business response:

Hello Zuleyka , thank you for choosing Install-a-Lock! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. Have a great day Zuleyka !  

Sherry's profile image
a year ago

Could not have been better. He was so professional, caring. After very bad experiences with other locksmiths, he was a god sent. Highly recommend him to anyone. It was Just great to know someone who knew his job. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Gina's profile image
a year ago

I needed my locks changed because someone tried to kick in my door and damaged the existing locks. I called 5 other locksmiths, not one of them had the type of locks that would fit my ventage type door except “install a lock”. I was told by one company that I would have to wait for weeks to maybe get the right lock ordered. Jerry not only had the right lock available in his shop he came in same day to deliver and install it. He was very professional and prompt with his services. Thank you 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Daniela's profile image
2 years ago

It was an easy ; great experience.Very professional. I definitely would recommend anyone to go there. Thank you guys again for taking care of us. 😊 

Business response:

Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Jim's profile image
2 years ago

I have a very uncommon doorlock set. Install A Lock was able to supply the correct set, and installed it, tight as drum. Their service was quick, clean and done with a smile. I would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you Jim for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Frequently asked questions about Install-a-Lock

How is Install-a-Lock rated?

Install-a-Lock has a 5 star rating with 326 reviews. 

When is Install-a-Lock open?

Install-a-Lock is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.