Install-a-Lock's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Install-a-Lock - Carle Place, NY

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Carle Place, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKeys & Locksmiths

Install-A-Lock is located at 321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY. This business specializes in Home Safes & Vaults and Home Security. 

Location details

321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY, 11514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0327 reviews
Select a rating
Ryan's profile image
3 years ago

Great service! at a good price! when i called around and some lock smiths tried to rob me without a gun or a mask, jerry made sure my lock was turning smooth before i pulled off 

Rich's profile image
4 years ago

Thank you! Fast service and the job was done perfectly. 

Tracey's profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service and reasonably priced! 

Melissa's profile image
4 years ago

Prompt, courteous and professional. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. 

Jessica's profile image
4 years ago

I have to say that the customer service there was exceptional and they work in a very timely fashion. Couldn’t of had a better experience!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Jessica for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your feedback.  

Cindy's profile image
4 years ago

Jerry was such a pleasure and new right away how to fix my broken front door lock! I was about to purchase all new hardware for my door and he save me over $1000. Would definitely recommend him and also use him for any future locksmith problems! 

John M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I found the entire experience with Jerry totally satisfying. From the I initial phone call to his house call the next day I found Jerry to be professional , courteous and knowledgeable . The work was done with no confusion or mess. The new security is completely satisfying. I would recommend Jerry without reservation 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Install-a-Lock 

Wendy's profile image
4 years ago

Jerry was very professional when it came to changing my home door locks. He explained step by step what he was doing, and was very friendly. The previous guy that I hired did not install the locks the right way, and Jerry made me aware of this and fixed it right away. I would highly recommend this business once again. 

RAYMOND L.'s profile image
RAYMOND L. 
4 years ago

Great service. Showed up to replace locks within 15 minutes. Thanks again 

Frequently asked questions about Install-a-Lock

How is Install-a-Lock rated?

Install-a-Lock has a 5 star rating with 327 reviews. 

When is Install-a-Lock open?

Install-a-Lock is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.