Install-a-Lock's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Install-a-Lock

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Carle Place, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKeys & Locksmiths

Install-A-Lock is located at 321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY. This business specializes in Home Safes & Vaults and Home Security. 

Location details

321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY, 11514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0327 reviews
Select a rating
Gail's profile image
3 years ago

We had the misfortune of locking ourselves out of the house but the fortune of calling Install-A-Lock. The prompt service we received was beyond our expectations. We had Jerry return to install a much needed new lock on the door and the price was fair and his workmanship was that of a true craftsman. We highly recommend using them!!! 

Phillip's profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly, and very fast fast service... Would definitely 👍 recommend!!!!! 

Carol's profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for a great service call! If asked, I would recommend your services! C Kelly 

Kevin's profile image
3 years ago

Great 👍 fantastic job. Would recommend 

Laura's profile image
3 years ago

Totally professional. Haven’t been able to find anyone to fix my older door lock right. Jerry came with his awesome helper Tom and fixed it perfectly. They cleaned up and made my door super secure.Very reasonable and trusting. I highly recommend install-a-lock! A true gentleman 

Robert's profile image
3 years ago

If you want to talk about quality and professionalism install a lock is the place to go came looking for a deadbolt the service was fantastic Jerry got me what I needed and then some ! He even got me a Key fob for my Saturn and programmed it on the spot ! Man what a guy GREAT PLACE ! You won’t go wrong ! 

Sana's profile image
3 years ago

Jerry is Amazing! He was on time, friendly and fixed the problem super fast. I had a front door with a knob that was about to come off. A guy from a big company who came to look at it estimated the cost of repair to be 3X what Jerry estimated and had told me that my old lock was broken beyond repair and it needed to be replaced. Jerry reassured me nothing was wrong with the lock and was able to fix the problem.Jerry saved me a lot of time and money. He’s really good at what he does and his work ethic and quality of work refl... read more

Rosa's profile image
3 years ago

I had two doors that needed to be repaired and they were new locks - this was so painless and professional - the best service I ever had! Thank you!! Ro 

Carmine B.'s profile image
Carmine B. 
3 years ago

The quality and service Gerard provided were Great. I called and left a message for him on a Sunday and he returned my call shortly after. We set up an appointment for the same day and he arrived on time. His work was neat and fast at a reasonable price. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about Install-a-Lock

How is Install-a-Lock rated?

Install-a-Lock has a 5 star rating with 327 reviews. 

When is Install-a-Lock open?

Install-a-Lock is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.