Install-a-Lock's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Install-a-Lock

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Carle Place, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKeys & Locksmiths

Install-A-Lock is located at 321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY. This business specializes in Home Safes & Vaults and Home Security. 

Location details

321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY, 11514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0327 reviews
Select a rating
Maura's profile image
3 years ago

Absolutely fantastic ! Thank you so much for excellent results and speedy service. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the great job that you performed. It really takes a load off my mind to know that everything will be ok as long as I can count on you ! 

Ashley's profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Professional, reliable service on the same day as called. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend!! 

Joanne's profile image
3 years ago

It was a great job. One that we were told couldn’t be done. Everyone we contacted said there are no available parts and we need a new door. Well Jerry found parts retrofitted then and our door and lick are working again. What a find. Jerry is professional certainly knows what he is doing and handles situations efficiently and fast He is an amazing locksmith 

Patrica's profile image
3 years ago

Great experience with them! They came within the hour to fix our broken garage door and were very trustworthy and professional. Definitely recommend! 

Pete's profile image
3 years ago

Professional service both at the store and at installation. A pleasure doing business with this company. 

Tony's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional in his craft ! Very knowledge as a locksmith ! Very competent, to do the near impossible ! Was able to succeed, we’re all other locksmiths could not and did not even try. Was able to make me a key for my 1984 VW Rabbit , when my original one broke in half and I had no other spare. All the other locksmiths and Volkswagen dealers told me “ good luck, it can not be done, you will have to replace the entire ignition lock system on your car “ Everyone else did not take the time, nor had the skill sets to ev... read more

Calner's profile image
3 years ago

He did a great 👍 job I lose my car key he came to my house fix everything. Believe me y'all everything is perfect now....... thank you 🙏 

Bob's profile image
3 years ago

Great service . Very knowledgeable and reliable. Can’t beat the price or quality. 

Karen's profile image
4 years ago

Every was so simple and quick. I called asked a question, sent a picture over and just like that 30 minutes later we were back home with the safe open!! Employees are very nice and knowledgeable!! 

Frequently asked questions about Install-a-Lock

How is Install-a-Lock rated?

Install-a-Lock has a 5 star rating with 327 reviews. 

When is Install-a-Lock open?

Install-a-Lock is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.