Install-a-Lock's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Install-a-Lock - Carle Place, NY

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Carle Place, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKeys & Locksmiths

Install-A-Lock is located at 321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY. This business specializes in Home Safes & Vaults and Home Security. 

Location details

321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY, 11514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0327 reviews
Select a rating
Guy's profile image
4 years ago

Arrived on time, excellent service, very satisfied 

Jon's profile image
5 years ago

Super fast service. 

Jill's profile image
5 years ago

The service that I received at Install-A-Lock was absolutely top notch. I had a genuine “lock/ key crisis” and they were able to assist me in a timely and very courteous manner. Mitch and his crew are friendly, professional, honest and reliable. I highly recommend and will use them again for any lock or key needs. 

Keri's profile image
5 years ago

Nothing less than a great experience everytime I call install a lock. Jerry is fantastic!!! He gets the job done quickly and efficiently. His is so reliable and I would recommend this conpany to anyone. 

Pete's profile image
5 years ago

Install a Lock was very professional and efficient. They not only did the right job, but did it in a cost effective way. Highly recommend. 

Debra's profile image
5 years ago

They were very easy to deal with. The installation was perfect and they were very neat and efficient. I would recommend them to my friends and family. 

john's profile image
5 years ago

Jerry did a great job of getting what I needed for my car a key fab. it works great .pleasant and professional he can get the job done. Thx jerry 

Tay's profile image
5 years ago

Jared was most professional, skillful and courteous. Highly recommend. 

Jessie's profile image
6 years ago

I was locked out of my office in Garden City, NY. I called the locksmith, and Jerry was there in 10 minutes. He was in the office and had a new (better) lock installed in a half hour. Priced reasonable, honest and hardworking. I wholeheartedly recommend. Thanks , Jerry!!!!! Jessie B., Garden City 

Frequently asked questions about Install-a-Lock

How is Install-a-Lock rated?

Install-a-Lock has a 5 star rating with 327 reviews. 

When is Install-a-Lock open?

Install-a-Lock is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.