Install-a-Lock's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Install-a-Lock

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Carle Place, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKeys & Locksmiths

Install-A-Lock is located at 321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY. This business specializes in Home Safes & Vaults and Home Security. 

Location details

321 Westbury Ave, Carle Place, NY, 11514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0327 reviews
Select a rating
Julian's profile image
2 years ago

Jerry is an outstanding locksmith and very personable. He installed three locks in my house. One of the locks on a double door required ingenuity. Jerry did a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you Julian for the kind review and choosing Install-a-Lock!  

Victor's profile image
2 years ago

Gerry’s technical knowledge about purchasing the correct remote for my car and programming it was outstanding. Saved me a ton of money and aggravation as I didn’t have to go to the dealership. I appreciated his pleasant personality and professionalism. 

Frank L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Jerry is always helpful and comes as soon as possible and he is pleasant and competent. 

Gabby's profile image
2 years ago

Very nice and friendly service! Good quality and quantity ! I was very happy for there serv 

Danielle's profile image
2 years ago

Jerry was a pleasure to deal with , he fixed our lock and works perfectly now ,,, thank u 

John's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service. The owner made sure everything worked perfect and was very professional. I would definitely recommend his services. 

Business response:

Hello John, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Artemis's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional, reliable and quick within two hours my lock was changed! 

Elyssia's profile image
3 years ago

Met me at my house on a Saturday. Had four doors that needed new locks. They did a fantastic job and let me know what the best options were per door. Very reasonable and excellent work. They cleaned up after themselves and it was like they were never there! I’d recommend their work and service to anyone. Thank you so much for a job well done! 

Dan's profile image
3 years ago

came to my apartment and did a great job getting my keys out of my trunk 

Frequently asked questions about Install-a-Lock

How is Install-a-Lock rated?

Install-a-Lock has a 5 star rating with 327 reviews. 

When is Install-a-Lock open?

Install-a-Lock is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.