Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7961 reviews
Select a rating
Tara C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Staff extremely pleasant & assisted me quickly 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Tara and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Atiyah g.'s profile image
a year ago

Costumer service was amazing, the worker mad sure I left with everything that was needed for my turtle to survive 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Dominique M.'s profile image
Dominique M. 
a year ago

Great customer service & Very helpful. 

Business response:

Dominique , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Ariel S.'s profile image
a year ago

I PICK - UP MY UPS PACKAGES ALL THE TIME and THE STAFF IS GREAT .... ALSO SUPPLIES / HAPPY SHOPPING!!! Ariel Santiago 

Business response:

Ariel , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Tammy N.'s profile image
a year ago

I am very pleased with this pet store. All the staff were professional and knowledgeable on everything they sell. Their services was TOP NOTCH. One of their employees helped me, his name is Jeff. Please go see him for all your pet needs...He was polite and compassionate. 

Business response:

Tammy , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Mike C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable on my dog. Great costumer service 

Business response:

Mike , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Aaliyah's profile image
2 years ago

Brandon assisted me very well. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Diamond's profile image
2 years ago

Love this shop love the workers there so helpful good prices on feeders in the Bronx 

Business response:

Diamond , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Tengen's profile image
2 years ago

A+++++++++++++++++ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 961 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 10:00 a.m.